5.3 University Officers


Hon. Judy May Foote, Lieutenant-Governor of Newfoundland and Labrador


Mr. Earl Ludlow

Chair of the Board of Regents

Mr. Glenn Barnes

President and Vice-Chancellor Pro Tempore

Dr. Neil Bose

Provost, Vice-President (Academic), and Pro Vice-Chancellor Pro Tempore and interim Associate Vice-President (Academic), Teaching and Learning

Dr. Jennifer Lokash

Vice-President Pro Tempore (Marine Institute)

Dr. Paul Brett

Vice-President (Advancement and External Relations) and interim Vice-President (Administration and Finance)

Ms. Lisa Browne

Vice-President (Indigenous)

Ms. Catharyn Andersen

Acting Vice-President (Research)

Dr. Tana Allen

Vice-President Pro Tempore (Grenfell Campus)

Dr. Ian Sutherland

The information on this site has been extracted from the Official 2023-2024 University Calendar. While every reasonable effort has been made to duplicate the information contained in the official University Calendar, if there are differences, the official Memorial University of Newfoundland Calendar will be considered the final and accurate authority.

Copyright © 2024 Memorial University of Newfoundland.
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.