5 Affiliated Teaching Sites

  1. Within St. John’s: (hospitals under the Eastern Regional Health Authority (RHA))

  2. Outside St. John’s: (hospital/community settings in the 4 RHAs: Eastern, Central, Western and Labrador-Grenfell)

  3. New Brunswick: (hospital/community settings and Horizon Health)

  4. Prince Edward Island: (hospital/community settings)

  5. Other jurisdictions: (e.g. Nunavut, hospital/community settings)

The information on this site has been extracted from the Official 2023-2024 University Calendar. While every reasonable effort has been made to duplicate the information contained in the official University Calendar, if there are differences, the official Memorial University of Newfoundland Calendar will be considered the final and accurate authority.

Copyright © 2024 Memorial University of Newfoundland.
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.