11.7 Geography

The following undergraduate programs are available in the Department of Geography:

  1. Diploma in Geographic Information Sciences

  2. Focus Area in Geography

  3. Honours in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

  4. Joint Programs

  5. Major in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

  6. Minor in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

For Departmental Regulations and Course Descriptions, see Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences section of the Calendar.