6.6 Regulations Governing Co-operative Education Program

  1. Co-operative Education programs are offered in the Department of Archaeology, Department of Economics and Department of Political Science.

  2. A student who transfers from a Co-operative Education degree program to an International Bachelor of Arts (iBA) degree program may, with permission of the Faculty’s Undergraduate Waivers and Appeals Committee and the Head of the department, be permitted to satisfy INTL 399W with the successful completion of a respective Major program work term that was completed outside of Canada.