Phase 4

Phase 4 Lead
Dr. Norah Duggan

ugme.phase4lead@med.mun.ca

709 864 6293

Phase 4 Academic Program Administrator
Ashley Anthony

ugme.phase4@med.mun.ca

709 864 6293

Advanced Practice Integration (selectives) Coordinator
Dr. Christopher Patey
ugme.phase4@med.mun.ca 709 864 6293

Electives Academic Program Assistant
Lesley Butler

ugme.electives@med.mun.ca

709 864 6343

Electives Coordinator 
Laura Vivian
ugme.electives@med.mun.ca 709 864 6343

Discipline Coordinators and Administrative Support Staff

Internal Medicine Clerkship Discipline Coordinator
Dr. Fred Paulin

fpaulin@mun.ca

709 864 4961

Internal Medicine Academic Program Assistant
Stephanie Hunt

internal.medicine@med.mun.ca

709 864 4961

Obstetrics & Gynecology Clerkship Discipline Coordinator
Dr. Erika Fowler

e.fowler@mun.ca

709 777 6718

Obstetrics & Gynecology Academic Program Assistant Karen Martin

obsgyne.clerkship@med.mun.ca

709 777 6718

Pediatrics Clerkship Discipline
Coordinator
Dr. John Martin

JohnH.Martin@easternhealth.ca

709 777 4118

Pediatrics Academic Program Assistant
Elaine Hendry

peds@med.mun.ca

709 777 4118

Psychiatry Clerkship Discipline Coordinator
Dr. Khalid Jat

Dr_khalidm@yahoo.com

709 864 3620

Psychiatry Academic Program Assistant
Kim Hearn

ugme.psychiatry@mun.ca

709 864 3620

Family Medicine Undergraduate Director
Dr. Lyn Power

lynpower_jab@msn.com

709 891 5005

Family Medicine Clerkship Discipline Coordinator
Dr. Kerry-Lynn Williams

kwilliams@mun.ca

709 864 6485

Family Medicine Academic Program Assistant
Sarah Eustace

rfm.clerkship@med.mun.ca

709 864 6485

Rural Family Medicine Intermediate Secretary
TBD

fm.ugme@mun.ca

709 864 6511

Surgery Clerkship Discipline Coordinator
Dr. Chris Smith

chrisg.smith@easternhealth.ca

709 864 6634

Surgery Academic Program Assistant
Stacy Hicks

surgical.education@med.mun.ca

709 864 6634

Surgery Program Assistant
Jennifer Moran

Ortho.residency@med.mun.ca

709 864 6499

Emergency Medicine Clerkship Discipline Coordinator
Dr. Brian Metcalfe

brianmetcalfe@gmail.com

709 864 4973

Emergency Medicine Program Assistant
TBD

emergclerk@med.mun.ca

709 864 4973

Anesthesia Clerkship Discipline Coordinator
Dr. Amir Gammal

amirgammal@gmail.com

709 864 3355

Anesthesia Academic Program Assistant
Marion Barnes

Anesthesia.Undergraduate@med.mun.ca

709 864 3355

Distributed Medical Education

New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island Sites

Todd Lambert
Todd Lambert
Assistant Dean New Brunswick | Saint John, NB
T: 506 648 6936 | E: asstdeannb@med.mun.ca |

Lisa Russell
Lisa Russell
Medical Education Coordinator (NB) | Saint John, NB
T: 506 648 7203 | E: lisa.russell@HorizonNB.ca |

Dr. Gary Duguay
MUN Site Director | Moncton, NB
E: Dr.Gary.Duguay@HorizonNB.ca |

Caitlin Robertson
Medical Education Administrator - LIC | Moncton, NB
T: 506 857 5717 | E: Caitlin.Robertson2@HorizonNB.ca |

Katelyn Keoughan
Coordinator | Charlottetown, PE
T: 902 894 2537 fax: 902 620 3896 | E: kmfkeoughan@ihis.org |