Curriculum Oversight Subcommittee

Curriculum Oversight Subcommittee
 

Curriculum Lead Dr. Alison Haynes a.haynes@mun.ca
Curriculum and Accreditation Advisor (UGME) Brian Kerr ugme.advisor@med.mun.ca
Senior Instructional Designer (HSIMS) David Stokes david.stokes@med.mun.ca






Undergraduate Content Leads
 

DisciplineContent LeadEmail
Anatomy Dr. Janna Andronowski  jandronowski@mun.ca
Biochemistry Dr. Helene Paradis  hparadis@mun.ca 
Cardiology Dr. Steve Duffett  c23sad@mun.ca
Career and Wellness Dr. Patti Power  patti.power@easternhealth.ca
Community Health Dr. Rick Audas  raudas@mun.ca
Dermatology Dr. Joshua Mercer  jmmercer@mun.ca
Embryology Dr. Ann Dorward  ann.dorward@mun.ca
Emergency Medicine Dr. Gillian Sheppard  gsheppard@mun.ca
Endocrinology Dr. Cathy Murray  cathy.murray@med.mun.ca
ENT Dr. Jamie Tibbo  jamietibbo@hotmail.com
Ethics Dr. Daryl Pullman  dpullman@mun.ca
Family Medicine Dr. Vina Broderick  vbroderi@mun.ca
Gastroenterology Dr. Jerry McGrath  jerry.mcgrath@med.mun.ca
Genetics Dr. Lesley Turner  lesley.turner@easternhealth.ca
Geriatrics Dr. Allison Pridham  apridham@mun.ca
Hematology Dr. Debra Bergstrom  debra.bergstrom@med.mun.ca
Histology Dr. Bob Gendron  rgendron@mun.ca
ILS and Lifelong Learning  Dr. Debra Bergstrom  debra.bergstrom@med.mun.ca
Immunology Dr. Rod Russell  Rodney.russell@med.mun.ca
Infectious Diseases Dr. Joanna Joyce  joanna.joyce@easternhealth.ca
Microbiology Dr. Lei Jiao  lei.jiao@easternhealth.ca
Nephrology Dr. Pam Pike  pamela.pike@med.mun.ca
Neurology Dr. Alan Goodridge  agoodrid@mun.ca
Oncology Dr. Joy McCarthy  joy.mccarthy@easternhealth.ca
Ophthalmology Dr. Bob Gendron  rgendron@mun.ca
Orthopedics Dr. Frank O'Dea  frankodea@nl.rogers.com
Palliative Care Dr. Susan MacDonald  smmacdon@mun.ca
Pathology Dr. Amrah Pirzada  apirzada@mun.ca
Pediatrics Dr. Denise Hickey  drdhickey@yahoo.ca
Physiology Dr. Anil Zechariah  azechariah@mun.ca
Planetary Health Dr. Laurie McDuffee lmcduffee@upei.ca
Psychiatry Dr. Julia Curtis  Julia.curtis@easternhealth.ca
Radiology Dr. Wesley Chan  wesley.chan@med.mun.ca
Physical Medicine and 
Rehabilitation
Dr. Jason McCarthy  jason.mccarthy@med.mun.ca
Research Dr. Jacqueline Costello  jacqueline.costello@easternhealth.ca
Respirology Dr. Tanweer Azher  tanweerazher@hotmail.com
Rheumatology Dr. Shaina Goudie  Shaina.goudie@mun.ca
Surgery Dr. Amanda Fowler  afowler.md@gmail.com
Urology Dr. Paul Johnston  phjohnston@hotmail.com
Women's Health Vacant