Our People

Mulrooney-Cousins, Patricia
Mulrooney-Cousins, Patricia
PhD. | Manager Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-3360 | E: patricia.cousins@med.mun.ca | O: H2830A |

Bishop, Derek
Bishop, Derek | Anatomy Unit Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-6555 | E: derek.bishop@med.mun.ca | O: H2805 |

Chambers, SheriLee
Chambers, SheriLee | Anatomy Unit Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-6555 | E: sherileg@mun.ca | O: H2805 |

Dimitrov, Mario
Dimitrov, Mario
MSc. | General Medical Lab Coordinator Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-6098 | E: mariod@mun.ca | O: H2830 |

Dimitrova, Iliana
Dimitrova, Iliana
B.Tech, MSc., MLT | Histology Unit Supervisor Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-3362 | E: idimitro@mun.ca | O: H2808 |

Dwyer, Marlene | Science Technician I Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-3380 | E: marlene.dwyer@mun.ca | O: H-3305 |

Gardiner, Danielle
Gardiner, Danielle
BSc. | Histology Unit Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-3362 | E: dgardiner@mun.ca | O: H2808 |

Garrett, Nicole
Garrett, Nicole | Research Support Supervisor Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-3380 | E: ngarrett@mun.ca | O: H3305 |

Gibbons, Stephanie
Gibbons, Stephanie | 3D Printing Technician, MUN MED 3D Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-2878/3345 | E: sgibbons@mun.ca | O: 3M200 |

Mercer, Corinne
Mercer, Corinne
BSc. | Coordinator, Multidisciplinary Labs and Room Bookings Medical Laboratories
T: 864-6099 (office) / 6563 (lab) | E: cfmercer@mun.ca | O: H2818 |

Newhook, Nick
Newhook, Nick
BSc., MSc | Medical Technologist Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-6556 | E: nicknewhook@mun.ca | O: H1710 |

Tucker, Stephanie
Tucker, Stephanie
B.Sc., M.Sc., CEMT., LHP. | Electron Microscopy/ Flow Cytometry/Confocal Microscopy Supervisor Medical Laboratories
T: (709) 864-6556 | E: stephant@mun.ca | O: H1710 |