Senior Executive Committee

Terms of Reference - Senior Executive Committee

Dr. Dolores McKeen
Interim Dean of Medicine
Dr. Danielle O'Keefe
Acting Vice Dean, Education and Faculty Affairs
Dr. Rod Russell
Vice Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Dr. Michael Grant
Associate Dean, Division of BioMedical Sciences
Dr. Brenda Wilson
Associate Dean, Division of Community Health and Humanities

Dr. Vernon Curran
Associate Dean, Educational Development

Dr. Kara Laing
Clinical Chair, Discipline of Oncology

Ms. Tracey Pittman
Manager, Academic Affairs

Mr. Paul Tucker
Chief Operating Officer