Contact Us

Office of the Registrar

Memorial University of Newfoundland
P.O. Box 4200
230 Elizabeth Avenue
St. John's  NL  A1C 5S7
Canada

Hours of operation

Arts and Administration - A 2003
709 864 8260
Fax: 709 864 2337/4893

September - May
8:30 a.m. - 4:20 p.m.

June - August
8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

University Registrar - Jennifer Porter (interim)
  registrar@mun.ca Arts & Administration - A 2002
Academic Advising
709 864 8801 advice@mun.ca Science - SN 4053
Academic Room Bookings
709 864 4432 acadrmbk@mun.ca Arts & Administration - A 2003
Admissions
709 864 4431 admissions@mun.ca Arts & Administration - A 2003
Enrolment Services
709 864 8260 enrolsrv@mun.ca Arts & Administration - A 2003
Graduation
709 864 8260 graduation@mun.ca Arts & Administration - A 2003
Registration
709 864 4445 reghelp@mun.ca Arts & Administration - A 2003
Scholarships
709 864 3956 scholarships@mun.ca Arts & Administration - A 1002
Student Recruitment
709 864 8896
1 866 354 8896 (in North America)
admissions@mun.ca Arts & Administration - A 1000

Other campuses

Grenfell Campus

709 637 6298
info@grenfell.mun.ca

Marine Institute

709 778 0380
Toll-free (in North America): 1 800 563 5799
admissions@mi.mun.ca

Faculty/school assistant registrars

Business Administration Virginia Fugarino business_registrar@mun.ca
Education Tracey Edmunds educ_registrar@mun.ca
Engineering and Applied Science Garrett Martin engr_registrar@mun.ca
Marine Institute Tory Greey mi_registrar@mun.ca
Graduate Studies Echo Pittman sgs_registrar@mun.ca
Grenfell Campus   info@grenfell.mun.ca
Human Kinetics and Recreation Elizabeth Hillman hkr_registrar@mun.ca
Humanities and Social Sciences Renee Skinner arts_registrar@mun.ca
Medicine Elizabeth Hillman med_registrar@mun.ca
Music Michelle Honeygold music_registrar@mun.ca
Nursing Jennifer Porter nursing_registrar@mun.ca
Pharmacy Jennifer Porter pharm_registrar@mun.ca
Science Tracey Edmunds science_registrar@mun.ca
Social Work Tracey Wall scwk_registrar@mun.ca