Faculty

Dean

Dr. Shawn Bugden
(709) 864-4400
H3436


Professor Emeritus

Dr. Roy West
(709) 777-7274
H2832


Research Professor

Dr. Hu Liu
(709) 864-2315
H3447


Professors

Dr. Leslie Phillips
lphillip@mun.ca
(709) 864-6772
TC126


Dr. John Weber
jweber@mun.ca
(709) 864-7261
H3415


Associate Professors

Dr. Laleh Alisaraie
laleh.alisaraie@mun.ca
(709) 864-2734
H3423


Dr. Lisa Bishop
ldbishop@mun.ca
(709) 864-8469
H1759B


Dr. Noriko Daneshtalab
norikod@mun.ca
709) 864-2683
H3422


Dr. Erin Davis
emdavis@mun.ca
(709) 864-8815
H3443


Dr. John Hawboldt
hawboldt@mun.ca
(709) 864-2090
H1759D


Dr. Debbie Kelly
dvkelly@mun.ca 
(709)864-7805
TC129


Dr. Jason Kielly
kiellyj@mun.ca
(709) 864-3434
H1758F


Dr. Rebecca Law
rlaw@mun.ca
709) 864-6154
H3440


Dr. Hai Nguyen
hvnguyen@mun.ca
(709) 864-8489
H1758d


Dr. Lili Wang
lwang@mun.ca
(709) 864-3986
H3432


Dr. Stephanie Young
swyoung@mun.ca
(709) 864-7272
H1759F


Assistant Professors

Dr. Amy Clarke
aclarke@mun.ca
(709) 864-7832
H3453


Dr. Stephen Coombs
(709) 864-2725
H1755


Dr. Jennifer Donnan
jennifer.donnan@mun.ca
(709) 864-3587
H1758C


Dr. Beverly Fitzpatrick
bfitzpatrick@mun.ca
(709) 864-3741
H1752


Dr. Terri Genge
tmitchel@mun.ca
(709) 864-7800
H3452


Dr. Tiffany Lee
tfahey@mun.ca
(709) 864-8980
H1759A


Teaching Assistant Professors

Karina Arnold
(709) 864-7490
H1751


Jeremy MacDonald
(709) 864-2274
TC131


Mr. Ary Pevida
(709) 864-2401
H1759c


Dr. Amy Randell
(709) 864-2972
H1751

Contact

School of Pharmacy

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000