Dean's Office Contact Information

ContactPhoneEmail
Dr. Ailsa Craig
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences
864-8254 acraig@mun.ca
Dr. Shannon Hoff
Associate Dean (Curriculum and Programs) Undergraduate students with questions about program of study, degree requirements, academic advice and/or the Dean's List please contact an academic advisor.)
864-8254 shoff@mun.ca
Dr. Tana Allen
Associate Dean (Research)
864-8254 tallen@mun.ca
Charlene Burke
Assistant to the Dean
864-8254 charlenes@mun.ca
Ken Hopkins
Senior Administrative Officer
864-7956 khopkins@mun.ca
Suzanne Browne
Admin. Support, Finance and Administration
864-6709 sbrowne@mun.ca
Karen O'Leary
Enrolment Manager, Finance & Admin support for ISER/Smallwood Foundation
864-8157 koleary@mun.ca
Rose Frew
Secretary to the Associate Deans
864-8255 rmfrew@mun.ca 
Sarah Penney
Inter. Clerk Steno
864-8254 sarap@mun.ca
Chad Pelley
Communications Advisor
864-8292  chad.pelley@mun.ca 
Renée Shute
Manager of Academic Programs (undergraduate student advising)
864-7454 rshute@mun.ca
Ruifang Qi
Go Abroad Coordinator, HSS
864-8273 ruifangq@mun.ca
Andrea Keating
Career Development Coordinator, HSS
864-8363 avkeating@mun.ca
Heather C. O'Brien
Grants Facilitation Officer
864-8603 HSSresearchadmin@mun.ca
Dr. Matthew Milner
Grants Facilitation Officer
864-8050 HSSResearchGrants@mun.ca