MUN (UK) Ltd


Harlow Campus is governed by MUN (UK) Ltd, a company limited by guarantee. MUN is the member of this company, which has a Board of Directors.

The President and Vice-Chancellor of MUN; and the Vice-President (Academic) and Pro-Vice Chancellor of MUN, serve as ex-officio Directors on this Board.

Directors of MUN (UK) Ltd deal mainly with strategic issues of Harlow Campus and delegate responsibility for the operational day-to-day activities to the General Manager.

Current Directors of MUN (UK) Ltd

  • Mr Garrett Doyle
  • Dr Lois Farquharson
  • Dr Noreen Golfman
  • Ms Sara Inkpen
  • Dr Anthony Payne
  • Dr Neil Bose
  • Dr Jenifer Lokash
  • Ms Jane Delbene