Contact us

Undergraduate Studies

General Contact Information

Email: engr[at] 

Room EN4019, S.J. Carew Building
Memorial University, St. John's NL A1B 3X5 

Dr. Dennis Peters, P.Eng.

  Associate Dean 

  Office: EN4019B
  Phone: (709) 864-8813
  Email: dpeters[at]


Marissella Garzon

Secretary to the Associate Dean

Phone: (709) 864-8804
Email: mgarzon[at][at]


Jayde Edmunds

Jayde Edmunds

Academic Program Administrator

Phone: (709) 864-2472
Email: edmundsj[at]


Jillian Gosse

Jillian Gosse

Academic Program Assistant

Office: EN4019
Phone: (709) 864-4593
Email: jilliang[at]


Adrian Dobre

Adrian Dobre

Engineering One Student Success Centre Co-ordinator

Office: EN3076B
Phone: (709) 864-4639
Email: adobre[at][at]


Cheryl Keough

Cheryl Keough

Student Liaison Officer

Office: EN4019D
Phone: (709) 864-2506 
Email: ckeough[at][at]


Mark Picco

Undergraduate Technical Communications Co-ordinator

Office: EN4019A
Phone: (709) 864-3140
Email: mpicco[at]



Dr. Heather Peng, P.Eng.

Director of First-Year Engineering 

Office: EN4019
Phone: (709) 864-6795
Email: hpeng[at]


Dr. Janna Rosales

Dr. Janna Rosales

Associate Professor (Teaching)

Office: EN3056
Phone: (709) 864-7960
Email: jrosales[at]


Alice Faisal

Computer Engineering Laboratory Instructor

Office: CSF2111
Phone: (709) 864-3711
Email: afaisal[at]


Caroline Koenig

Laboratory Instructor (Engineering One)

Office: EN3003
Phone: (709) 864-4822
Email: ckoenig[at]