Dean's Office Contact Information

ContactPhoneEmail
Dr. Jennifer Simpson
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences
864-8254jsimpson@mun.ca
Dr. Ailsa Craig
Associate Dean (Curriculum and Programs) Undergraduate students with questions about program of study, degree requirements, academic advice and/or the Dean's List please contact an academic advisor.)
864-8254acraig@mun.ca
Dr. Sharon Roseman
Associate Dean (Research)
864-8254assocdeanreshss@mun.ca
Beverly Evans-Hong
Assistant to the Dean
864-8254bevans@mun.ca
Scott Young
Manager, Senior Finance & Admin. Support for HSS
864-7956psyoung@mun.ca
Maureen Porter
Admin. Support, Finance and Administration
864-6709maureenp@mun.ca
Karen O'Leary
Enrolment Manager, Finance & Admin support for ISER/Smallwood Foundation
864-8157koleary@mun.ca
Charlene Burke
Secretary to the Associate Deans
864-8255charlenes@mun.ca
Sara Penney
Inter. Clerk Steno
864-8254sarap@mun.ca
Janet Harron
Communications Advisor
864-8292jharron@mun.ca
Renée Shute
Manager of Academic Programs
864-7454rshute@mun.ca
Natalie Spracklin
Go Abroad Coordinator, HSS
864-8273natalie.spracklin@mun.ca
Andrea Keating
Career Development Coordinator, HSS
864-8363avkeating@mun.ca
Heather C. O'Brien
Grants Facilitation Officer
864-8603HSSresearchadmin@mun.ca
Dr. Matthew Milner
Grants Facilitation Officer
864-8050HSSResearchGrants@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000