Let’s turn back time … for one night: Register for Reunion 2018

Jul 31st, 2018

By Jackey Locke

Lets turn back time for one night: Register for Reunion 2018

The Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science is hosting a reunion celebration for the classes of 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003 and 2008.

On Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m., alum from celebrating classes listed above are invited to gather with fellow classmates at the engineering building to celebrate accomplishments and friendships.

The evening will kick off with wine and cheese and a few words from Dr. Greg Naterer, dean, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science. There will be music, fun and plenty of opportunities to mingle!

Participating alum will also have an opportunity to tour new facilities and equipment in the laboratories as well as learn about some of the amazing research currently underway by faculty and students.

The evening will not disappoint.

Register here.

For more information, please contact engineering’s Reunion 2018 coordinator, Coreen Bennett, at coreenb@mun.ca or 864-6222, or your class representative below:

Class of 1983 - Rosalind Ryan-Devereaux at odevereaux@nl.rogers.com
Class of 1988 - Cynthia Daley - cynthia.daley2@gmail.com or Jeff Butt at jbutt@thordonbearings.com
Class of 1993 - Greg Vineham at greg.vineham@technipfmc.com
Class of 1998 - Kathryn Brett at brett5@slb.com
Class of 2003 - Lori Hogan at lehogan@mun.ca
Class of 2008 - Stacey Earl-Baggs at staceyearle@gmail.com

Contact

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000