Chemistry Faculty Awards

  • 2019: Dr. Christopher Flinn, Canadian Society for Chemistry Faculty Advisor Award
  • 2019: Dr. Francesca Kerton, Canadian Green Chemistry and Engineering Award
  • 2018: Dr. Christopher Rowley, Molecular Graphics and Modelling Society Frank Blaney  Award
  • 2018: Dr. Peter Pickup, Dean of Science Distinguished Scholar Medal
    2017: Dr. Francesca Kerton, Fellow of the Royal Society of Chemistry
  • 2017: Dr. Travis Fridgen, Dean of Science Distinguished Teacher
  • 2017: Dr. Christopher Rowley, OpenEye Outstanding Junior Faculty Award
  • 2016: Dr. Christopher Rowley, President’s Award for Outstanding Research
  • 2016: Dr. Francesca Kerton, Distinguished Scholar Medal
  • 2016: Dr. Michael Katz, Terra Nova Young Innovator Award


Department of Chemistry

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000