Grad Student/Post-Doc Directory

Name Room Email 
Afzali, Azadeh CSF-3322 aafzali@mun.ca
Aghaei, Zahra CSF-3220 zaghaei@mun.ca
Ahmadinasab, Nazanin CSF-3322 nahmadinasab@mun.ca
Akther, Jasmeen CSF-3322 ja5565@mun.ca
Alavi, Sima CSF-3322 salavi@mun.ca
Ali, Ahmed CSF-3322 ahahali@mun.ca
Alqdeimat, Diala CSF-3322  daalqdeimat@mun.ca
Amiri, Roshanak CSF-3220 ramiri@mun.ca
Anderson, Timothy N/A tsa462@mun.ca
Atkinson, Samuel CSF-3220 sca531@mun.ca
Berdichevsky, Ellan CSF-3303 eberdichevsk@mun.ca
Bhat, Aabid CSF-3322 ahbhat@mun.ca
Bissram, Meera CSF-3220 mjbissram@mun.ca
Biswas, Sourav CSF-3322 sbiswas@mun.ca
Blosser, Lynda (Suzi) CSF-3220 lsblosser@mun.ca
Bornak, Mona CSF-3322 mbornak@mun.ca
Boudreau, Sarah CSF-3303 smmboudreau@mun.ca
Brake, Simon CSF-3322 h49sb@mun.ca
Brown, Katie CSF-3220 kcb515@mun.ca
Cheema, Sara CSF-3303 smc56@mun.ca
Chen, Yanyang N/A yc3512@mun.ca
Christian-Robinson, Sachel CSF-3303 dchristianro@mun.ca
Connors, Evan CSF-3220 epc682@mun.ca
Cosongor, Matyas N/A  
Devaki Venugopal, Hrishikesh CSF-3322  hrishikeshdv@mun.ca 
Duy Pham, Nhan CSF-3303 ndpham@mun.ca 
Eradeh, Ramin CSF-3322 reradeh@mun.ca 
Faghih Abdollahi, Maryam CSF-3322 mfaghihabdol@mun.ca 
Fitzgerald, Megan CSF-3303 mmfitzgerald@mun.ca 
Furlong, Brandon N/A bjf657@mun.ca
Gallant, Stephanie CSF-3220 smg561@mun.ca
Gao, Boyang N/A  bgao@mun.ca
Hang, Hui CSF-3322 huih@mun.ca
Hoegg-Phelps, Cordelia CSF-3220  choeggphelps@mun.ca
Jackson, Gregory CSF-3220  gdjackson@mun.ca
Javanbakht Ghahfarokhi, Sanazgoli CSF-3303 sjavanbakhtg@mun.ca
Khoshrou, Simak N/A skhoshrou@mun.ca
Kinden, Wynnry CSF-3303 wsk473@mun.ca
Langille, Evan N/A ealangille@mun.ca
Laprade, Matthew CSF-3303 ml8771@mun.ca
Lawrence, Mason CSF-3303 mcl065@mun.ca
Li, Xiaolei  CSF-3320 xiaolei.li@mun.ca
McGrath, Devon CSF-3303 dtdmcgrath@mun.ca
Mohsen, Shayan CSF-3303 mohsen.shayan@mun.ca
Moshrefi, Reza CSF-3322 rmoshrefi@mun.ca
Nawaz, Shaikh CSF-3322 ssnawaz@mun.ca
Nwachukwu, Temitope CSF-3220 tonwachukwu@mun.ca
Patel, Divyeshkumar CSF-3220 divyeshkumap@mun.ca
Perry, Judy N/A judy.perry@mun.ca
Rodrigues Periera, Silvana CSF-3220 srp112@mun.ca
Ryan, Nicholas N/A nickryan@mun.ca
Saeed, Angham N/A as1474@mun.ca
Salami Bagbaghlo, Fatemeh CSF-3322 fsalami@mun.ca
Shahhoseini, Fereshteh CSF-3320  fshahhoseini@mun.ca
Sharifi, Mahsa CSF-3220 msharifi@mun.ca
Shobeiri, Seyed Amin CSF-3220 sashobeiri@mun.ca
Strange, Tim N/A b49tms@mun.ca
Takfa, Fatma CSF-3303 fztakfa@mun.ca
Tucker, Nathan CSF-3322 nstucker@mun.ca
Vaughan, Kianna CSF-3220 kevaughan@mun.ca
Vos, Cyler CSF-3303 cwvos@mun.ca
Wadman, Cassie CSF-3303 cmwadman@mun.ca
Warren, Ryan CSF-3322 rnw752@mun.ca
Wei, Wei CSF-3303 weiw21@mun.ca
Weir, Craig CSF-3303 cnweir@mun.ca
Wheeler, Mikhailey CSF-3303 mdw631@mun.ca
Wyper, Olivia CSF-3303 omwyper@mun.ca
Zreid, Monther CSF-3322 mszreid@mun.ca