Grad Student/Post-Doc Directory

Name  Room  Phone  Email 
Abu Alsoud, Ghadeer C4003 864-3770 (abualsoudg@mun.ca)
Abu-Saleh, Abd Al-Azziz C3052 864-8752 (aaaabusaleh@mun.ca)
Ahmadian, Zahra C4023   (zat077@mun.ca)
Ahmed, Tanzir C1040 864-6137 (ta3783@mun.ca)
Al-Dukhi, Salah C4030 864-8844 (r99sad@mun.ca)
Al-Shra'ah, Ahmad     ()
Altarawneh, Rakan     (rma766@mun.ca)
Alwabari, Amal C3036 864-4742 (aaaw21@mun.ca)
Ambrose, Kenson C5017 864-8995 (kenson.ambrose@mun.ca)
Anderson, Timothy C4003 864-3770 (tsa462@mun.ca)
Andrea, Kori C5017 864-8995 (kaandrea@mun.ca)
Annadate, Ritesh C4023   (raa358@mun.ca)
Atkinson, Samuel C4003 864-3770 (sca531@mun.ca)
Awad, Ibrahim C3021 864-6118 (iawad@mun.ca)
Awoonor-William, Ernest C3019   (esaw83@mun.ca)
Azargun, Mohammad C4003 864-3770 (ma0067@mun.ca)
Bautista, Joseph C3036 864-4742 (joseph.bautista@mun.ca)
Beaton, Adam C1019 864-2014 (abeaton@mun.ca)
Belanger, Justin     (justin.belanger@mun.ca)
Biswas, Sourav C4039 864-8760 (sbiswas@mun.ca)
Brake, Simon C4030 864-8844 (h49sb@mun.ca)
Butler, Erika C4003 864-3770 (edb154@mun.ca)
Chatterjee, Abhijit C3036 864-3770 (achatterjee@mun.ca)
Chen, Yanyang C4003 864-3770 (yc3512@mun.ca)
Chen, Binyu     (binyuc@mun.ca)
Cheng, Ruodi C4003   (rc0213@mun.ca)
Dawe, Kathryn C3036 864-4742 (kerd41@mun.ca)
Dong, Zhe C4003 864-3770 (zd3051@mun.ca)
Du, Jiao C3038 864-6786 (dujiao0210@mun.ca)
Elkurtehi, Ali C5017 864-8995 (aeasa2010@mun.ca)
Furlani, Teles C3036 864-4742 (tcf374@mun.ca)
Furlong, Brandon     (bjf657@mun.ca)
Gale, David C3036 864-4742 (djg434@mun.ca)
Gallant, Stephanie     (smg561@mun.ca)
Gao, Boyang     (bgao@mun.ca)
Gauthier, Jeremy C5010 864-4353 (jgauthier@mun.ca)
Ghods Ghasembad, Parisa C4039 864-8760 (pgg177@mun.ca)
Golbabanezhadaz, Aliasghar C5010 864-4353 (ag8511@mun.ca)
Gong, Jue C5017 864-8995 (jgong@mun.ca)
Hijazi, Hassan C5010A 864-4353 (hyh203@mun.ca)
Humphries, Wilson C2058 864-4462 (whumphries@mun.ca)
Jafari, Maryam C5010A   (mj7553@mun.ca)
Jami Alahmadi, Yasaman C4003 864-3770 (y.jami@mun.ca)
Javashi, Mohammad C3038 864-6786 (mj5563@mun.ca)
Joorab Doozha, Amir     (ajd770@mun.ca)
Linford, Bryan C4003 864-3770 (bdl207@mun.ca)
Liu, Yi C5017 864-8995 (yl5675@mun.ca)
MacInnis, John C3036 864-4742 (jjm567@mun.ca)
MacKinnon, Marc C4039   (m.mackinnon@mun.ca)
Majidi, Pasha C3043 864-2648 (pm2825@mun.ca)
Manchoju, Amarender C4023 864-8918 (am0016@mun.ca)
Margoutidis, Georgios C5017 864-8995 (gm2423@mun.ca)
Matyas, Csongor C3052 864-8752 (cfm482@mun.ca)
McDougall, Garrett     (ggm877@mun.ca)
McGrath, Devon C3036 864-4742 (dtdmcgrath@mun.ca);
Mehrahi, Sepideh C3019 864-6119 (sm8313@mun.ca)
Mohebifar, Mohammad C3019   (m.mohebifar@mun.ca)
Murphy, Jennifer C5017 864-8995 (c47jnm@mun.ca)
Muthusamy, Gopinathan C4023 864-8918 (gm6057@mun.ca)
Ni, Kaijie C5017 864-8995 (kn6864@mun.ca)
NV Guru, Moorthy C4023   (nvgmche@mun.ca)
Perry, Judy MI 778-0563 (judy.perry@mun.ca)
Pickard, Heidi C3036   (hmp382@mun.ca)
Place, Bryan 4003 864-3770 (bkp376@mun.ca)
Plommer, Hart C5017   (hp4278@mun.ca)
Power, Barry C4009 864-8909 (f96bpfp@mun.ca)
Reardon, Tiber C4026 864-8099 (treardon@mun.ca)
Rodrigues-Perei, Silvana C2013   (srp112@mun.ca)
Ryan, Nick C4026 864-8099 (nickryan@mun.ca)
Saeed, Angham C4003 864-3770 (as1474@mun.ca)
Sajadi, Fatemehsadat C3019   (fsajadi@mun.ca)
Sayadi, Azam     (as2070@mun.ca)
Shahhoseini, Fereshteh C5010A   (fshahhoseini@mun.ca)
Shahrokhi, Farshid C4023   (fshahrokhi@mun.ca)
Sharifi, Mahsa C4003 864-3770 (msharifi@mun.ca)
Shayan, Mohsen     (ms4778@mun.ca)
Strange, Timothy C4003 864-3770 (b49tms@mun.ca)
Virk, Seerat C4023 864-8918 (svirk@mun.ca)
Walsh, Andrew C3052 864-8752 (agw274@mun.ca)
Walsh, Joshua C4039 864-8760 (h95jcw@mun.ca)
Wang, Cheng C4023   (cw0425@mun.ca)
Younes, Eyad C4023   (eay806@mun.ca)
Zhang, Jinfeng C5024 864-4005 (jinfeng.zhang@mun.ca)