Grad Student/Post-Doc Directory

 

Name Room Email 
Akther, Jasmeen CSF-3322 ja5565@mun.ca
Alavi, Sima CSF-3322 salavi@mun.ca
Ali, Ahmed CSF-3322 ahahali@mun.ca
Amiri, Roshanak CSF-3220 ramiri@mun.ca
Atkinson, Samuel CSF-3220 sca531@mun.ca
Bagherzadeh, Salman CSF-3322 sbagherzadeh@mun.ca
Bastan, Bahareh CSF-3220 bbastan@mun.ca
Bhat, Aabid CSF-3322 ahbhat@mun.ca
Bissram, Meera CSF-3220 mjbissram@mun.ca
Blanchard, Rodney CSF-3303 rjblanchard@mun.ca
Bornak, Mona CSF-3322 mbornak@mun.ca
Boudreau, Sarah CSF-3303 smmboudreau@mun.ca
Brake, Simon  CSF-3322 h49sb@mun.ca
Britt, Liam (LOA) CSF-3322 lbritt@mun.ca
Cheema, Sara CSF-3303 smkc56@mun.ca
Chen, Yanyang N/A yc3512@mun.ca
Christian-Robinson, Sachel CSF-3303 dchristianro@mun.ca
Connors, Evan CSF-3220 epc682@mun.ca
Devaki Venugopal, Hrishikesh CSF-3322  hrishikeshdv@mun.ca 
Duy Pham, Nhan N/A ndpham@mun.ca 
Egbe, Oforbuike CSF-3303 onegbe@mun.ca
Eradeh, Ramin CSF-3322 reradeh@mun.ca 
Espinosa Acosta, Brian N/A bespinosaaco@mun.ca 
Faghih Abdollahi, Maryam CSF-3322 mfaghihabdol@mun.ca 
Fitzgerald, Megan CSF-3303 mmfitzgerald@mun.ca 
Furlong, Brandon N/A bjf657@mun.ca
Gegax, Dylan CSF-3303 dgegax@mun.ca
Guinand Castillo, Etienne CSF-3303 eguinand@mun.ca
Harvey, Nikita CSF-3320 nharvey@mun.ca
Hashemihedeshi, Mahin CSF-3320 mhashemihede@mun.ca
Hoegg-Phelps, Cordelia CSF-3220  choeggphelps@mun.ca
Jackson, Gregory CSF-3220  gdjackson@mun.ca
Javanbakht Ghahfarokhi, Sanazgoli CSF-3303 sjavanbakhtg@mun.ca
Kinden, Wynnry CSF-3303 wsk473@mun.ca
Langille, Evan N/A ealangille@mun.ca
Laprade, Matthew CSF-3303 ml8771@mun.ca
Lawrence, Mason CSF-3303 mcl065@mun.ca
Li, Xiaolei  CSF-3320 xiaolei.li@mun.ca
MacInnis, Judith N/A N/A
MacNeil, Amber CSF-3320 admacneil@mun.ca
Matyas, Csongor N/A cfm482@mun.ca
McGrath, Devon CSF-3303 dtdmcgrath@mun.ca
Mercer, Grace CSF-3320 gvmercer@mun.ca
Meyers, Cassie CSF-3303 cmwadman@mun.ca
Moshrefi, Reza CSF-3322 rmoshrefi@mun.ca
Nawaz, Shaikh CSF-3322 ssnawaz@mun.ca
Nazari, Leila CSF-3322 lnazari@mun.ca
Nwachukwu, Temitope CSF-3220 tonwachukwu@mun.ca
Parent, Sophie CSF-3220 sparent@mun.ca
Parsons, Amanda CSF-3303 app614@mun.ca
Patel, Divyeshkumar CSF-3220 divyeshkumap@mun.ca
Qanati, Omid CSF-3220 oqanati@mun.ca
Rahbar, Bahareh CSF-3220 brahbar@mun.ca
Rodrigues Periera, Silvana CSF-3220 srp112@mun.ca
Saeed, Angham (LOA) N/A as1474@mun.ca
Salami Bagbaghlo, Fatemeh CSF-3322 fsalami@mun.ca
Salari, Parinaz CSF-3322 psalari@mun.ca
Sharifi, Mahsa  CSF-3220 msharifi@mun.ca
Strange, Tim  N/A b49tms@mun.ca
Tarandeep Kaur CSF-3322  ktarandeepka@mun.ca
Tompkins, Ian CSF-3220  iptompkins@mun.ca
Vaughan, Kianna CSF-3220 kevaughan@mun.ca
Vos, Cyler CSF-3303 cwvos@mun.ca
Warren, Ryan CSF-3322 rnw752@mun.ca
Wei, Wei CSF-3303 weiw21@mun.ca
Weir, Craig CSF-3303 cnweir@mun.ca
Wheeler, Mikhailey CSF-3303 mdw631@mun.ca
Wyper, Olivia CSF-3303 omwyper@mun.ca
Ziadkhani Ghasemi, Aynaz CSF-3322 psalari@mun.ca
Zreid, Monther CSF-3322 mszreid@mun.ca