Support Staff

Collen Banfield
Administrative Staff Specialist | General Office
T: 864-8649 | E: chemadmin@mun.ca | O: CSF-2211D |

Rosalind Collins
Rosalind Collins
Secretary to the Head | General Office
T: 864-8772 | E: chemsec@mun.ca | O: CSF-2211E |

Debbie Hickey
Secretary (Graduate Studies) | General Office
T: 864-8773 | E: debbieh@mun.ca | O: CSF-2211 |

Justin Pittman
Academic Program Officer
T: 864-8904 | E: chemapo@mun.ca | O: CSF-2240 |

Yvette Favaro
Laboratory Instructor
T: 864-8743 | E: yfavarop@mun.ca | O: CSF-2246 |

Gary Hancock
Laboratory Instructor
T: 864-8743 | E: ghancock@mun.ca | O: CSF-2246 |

Renee Halliday
Renee Halliday
Instructional Assistant
T: 864- | E: rrandell@mun.ca | O: CSF-2245 |

Sheldon Huelin
Sheldon Huelin
Laboratory Instructor (On leave)
T: 864- | E: shuelin@mun.ca | O: CSF-2207 |

Cliff McCarthy
Cliff McCarthy
Laboratory Instructor
T: 864-2231 | E: cmcarth@mun.ca | O: CSF-2239 |

Samantha Payne
Instructional Assistant
T: 864- | E: f34smb@mun.ca | O: CSF-2243 |

Tiber Reardon
Tiber Reardon
Laboratory Instructor
T: 864- | E: treardon@mun.ca | O: CSF-2203 |

Nick Ryan
Nick Ryan
Laboratory Instructor
T: 864-4636 | E: nickryan@mun.ca | O: CSF-2204 |

Angham Saeed
Instructional Assistant
T: 864- | E: as1474@mun.ca | O: CSF-2250 |

Anne Sheppard
Anne Sheppard
Laboratory Instructor
T: 864-8909 | E: anne.sheppard@mun.ca | O: CSF-2241 |

Steve Smith
Steve Smith
Instructional Assistant
T: 864- | E: steven.smith@mun.ca | O: CSF-2250 |

David Stirling
David Stirling
Laboratory Instructor
T: 864-8099 | E: dstirlin@mun.ca | O: CSF-2202 |

Nathalie Vanasse
Nathalie Vanasse
Supervisory Science Technician
T: 864-8138 | E: nvanasse@mun.ca | O: CSF-2230 |

Adam Beaton
Science Technician
T: 864-8770 | E: abeaton@mun.ca | O: CSF-2206 |

Wilson Humphries
Science Technician
T: 864-8756 | E: whumphries@mun.ca | O: CSF-3306 |

Soraya Moore
Science Technician
T: 864-8756 | E: smm677@mun.ca | O: CSF-3306 |

Melissa Power
Science Technician
T: 864-8770 | E: e92mmw@mun.ca | O: CSF-2206 |