Congratulations to Employee Service Awards Recipients

Apr 26th, 2024

Five members of the Faculty of Education have achieved remarkable milestones of 20 and 35 years with Memorial University. 

35 years: Dr. Dennis Mulcahy

20 years: Dr. Edith Furey, Dr. Morgan Gardner, and Dr. Karen Goodnough.

These individuals have made invaluable contributions to the Faculty of Education at Memorial University, and to the field of education as a whole. We look forward to many more years of leadership, research, advocacy and impactful contributions ahead. Thank you!