Contact Information

Research Grant and Contract Services

Bruneau Centre for
Research and Innovation 
Second Floor, Room IIC 2015               
230 Elizabeth Avenue 
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7 
General inquiries
Tel: (709) 864-8251
Fax: (709) 864-4612

Memorial Researcher
Portal Help Desk
Tel: (709) 864-3771
E-mail: rpsupport@mun.ca

Administration

David Miller
Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca  
Mary Beth Smith
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: marybeth.smith@mun.ca 
  

Pre-Award Services – Grants and Contracts

Paula Clarke
Associate Director,
Pre-Award Services
Tel: (709) 864-7606
E-mail: pclarke@mun.ca
Stine Kruger
Manager, Pre-Award Services
Grants and Contracts
Tel: (709) 864-3113
E-mail:skruger@mun.ca
  
Rolanda Tucker
Workflow Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-3805
E-mail: rolandat@mun.ca
  

Grants

Michelle Butt
Co-ordinator, Internal Grants
Tel: (709) 864-8368
E-mail: mbutt@mun.ca
Jon Canning
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Medicine,
School of Nursing, Pharmacy,
Social Work, HKR
& Grenfell Campus)
Tel: (709) 864-3045
E-mail:j.canning@mun.ca
  
Sheri Collins
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Faculties of Science, Business
Administration, and Education,
School of Music,
Counselling Centre and the
Labrador Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-4745
E-mail: sjcollins@mun.ca
Louise Green
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences,
Faculty of Engineering,
QEII Library & Marine Institute),
Tel: (709) 864-8252
E-mail:louiseg@mun.ca
  
Audrey Genge
Assistant, External /Internal Grants
Tel: (709) 864-2730
E-mail:agenge@mun.ca
Jon Price
Co-ordinator,
External / Internal Grants
Tel: (709) 864-8776
E-mail:j.price@mun.ca
  
Tiffany Penney
Assistant, External /Internal Grants
Tel: (709) 864-8251
E-mail:tiffanyp@mun.ca

Contracts

For contract inquiries please contact a Research Contracts Officer listed below:
Donna Adey
Research Contracts Assistant
Tel: (709) 864-3583
E-mail: dadey@mun.ca
Joy Carew
Research Contracts Officer
(Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-6891
Email: joybest@mun.ca
  
Melanie Duffenais
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-6151
E-mail: mduffenais@mun.ca 
Karen Follett
Research Contracts Officer
(Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-2652
E-mail: kfollett@mun.ca
  
Wendy Gulliver
Research Contracts Assistant
Tel: (709) 864-2837
E-mail: wendy.gulliver@mun.ca
Pauline Head
Research Contracts Officer
(Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-8520
E-mail: phead@mun.ca
  
Janice Peach
Research Contracts Officer
(Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-4078
E-mail: jpeach@mun.ca
Dean Strickland
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 637-7315
E-mail: dwstrickland@mun.ca
  
Emily Wolf
Research Contracts Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-4076
E-mail: ewolf@mun.ca
  

Administration and Finance

Joanne Samson
Manager, Administration and Finance
Tel: (709) 864-6212
E-mail: jsamson@mun.ca
Tara Barbour
Admin. Staff Specialist I
Tel: (709) 864-4079
E-mail: tara.barbour@mun.ca 
  
Carla Yetman
Project Accountant
Tel: (709) 864-3752
E-mail: cmyetman@mun.ca
  

Information Systems

Terry Malone
Manager, Technology Support
Tel: (709) 864-2731
E-mail: tfmalone@mun.ca
Mike Follett
Systems Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-7985
E-mail: mike.follett@mun.ca
  
Ginny Fugarino
Business Applications Trainer
Tel: (709) 864-3086
E-mail: virginiaf@mun.ca
Tina Wall
Programmer Consultant
Tel: (709) 864-3771
E-mail: tinawall@mun.ca

Contact

Research

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000