A-Z Directory - (A-M)

 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N-Z

Name Position Office/Lab Phone Ext.
(709)864-
Email
@mun.ca
A
Iakov Afanassiev Professor C4065/C1046 2500/2855 afanai
Ali Ahmadi Graduate Student C4064 2407 aahmadi
Anas Alhasanat Graduate Student     asalhasanat
Jawaher Alshammari Graduate Student C3028 7988 jalshammari
Jihan Alshammari Graduate Student C1044 8879 jihan.alshammari
Heather Andres Post Doctoral Fellow  C4049 8846 handres
Todd Andrews Professor C1063/C1057 8788/2852 tandrews
Ibsal Assi Graduate Student C3063 2398 iassi
B
Taimaz Bahadory Post Doctoral Fellow C4059 2677 taimaz.bahadory
Tyler Bartlett Graduate Student C3011 3450 tsb504
Saman Bazmi Graduate Student C2051 8710 sbazmi
Luc Beaulieu Professor C2046/C2032/C2037 6203/2857/7560 lbeaulieu
Ivan
Booth
Associate Professor HH3033 4401 ibooth
Valerie
Booth
Assistant Professor SN4000C 4523 vbooth
Marek Bromberek Instructional Assistant C3071A 8840 marekb
Nicolai Bronikowski Research and Project Engineer C4059 2677 nbronikowski
C
Stephen Campbell Graduate Student C3002C 4315 smc403
Qiying Chen Professor C3027/C1064/ C1007/C1050 8878/4360/4328/8880 qiyingc
Maynard Clouter Professor Emeritus C1062A/C1060 8884 mclouter
Kam to Billy Chan Graduate Student C3063 2398 ktbchan
Donna Coombs Intermediate Secretary C3000 8738 dcoombs
Jason Crawford Per Course Instructor     jcrawford
Stephanie Curnoe Professor C3013 8888 curnoe
D
Entcho Demirov Associate Professor & Deputy Head (Graduate Studies) C4051 8834  entcho 
Brad de Young Honorary Research Professor C4062 8839 bdeyoung 
Mark Downey  Oceanographic Assistant C1052  8897  mark.downey 
Matthew Drew Graduate Student C4043B 6231 mdrew
Marisa Dusseault Graduate Student C1040A 6317 mad872
E
Mykhaylo Evstigneev  Associate Professor C3025  2474  mevstigneev 
F
G
Marilena Geng Graduate Student C4053 6136 msgeng
Tran Gien Professor Emeritus     tgien
Rick Goulding Academic Program Officer C3004 6111 rgoulding
H
Kyle Hall Graduate Student C3070 8837 kpwh23
Kevin Hank Graduate Student C4043C 6231 khank
Dillon Hanlon Graduate Student C3028 7988 dfh031
Edward Hayden Lab Instructor C3062 7943 ehayden
I
         
J    
John Jerrett Instructional Assistant C2034 8899 jjerrett
Abinu Jyothini Graduate Student C3011 3450 aajyothini
K
Amir Kaffashnia Graduate Student C3011 3450 akaffashnia
Imran Khan (Leave of Absence) Graduate Student     ikhan
Amir Khoshbooie Graduate Student C2048 8842 ahkhoshbooie
L    
Jolanta Lagowski Honorary Research Professor C3031 2667 jolantal
James LeBlanc Assistant Professor C1059 8849 jleblanc
John K. C. Lewis   C3017 6724 john.lewis
Ryan
Love
Graduate Student C4043B
 
6231 rl8181
M    
Yasin Maganda Graduate Student     ywm216
Alison Malcolm Associate Professor   2728 amalcolm
Shahrazad Malek Assistant Professor (Teaching) C3015 8850 smdm85
Brad McNiven Graduate Student C3011 3450 bm2570
Liqiu
Men
Laboratory Instructor C2034 8899 lmen
Pouria Mirsadegh Graduate Student     pmirsadegh
Colby Morgan Graduate Student     ctgm42
Mike Morrow Professor C3012/C1006/
C1010/C1056
4361/8094/ 2851/2671 mmorrow
Seyed Mohammad Mousavi Graduate Student     smrmousavi
James Munroe Associate
Professor
C4060/C1051 7362/7819 jmunroe
Joe Murphy Machinist C1053 3036 jmurphy11

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M |