A-Z Directory - (A-M)

 A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N-Z

Name Position Office/Lab Phone Ext.
(709)864-
Email
@mun.ca
A
Iakov Afanassiev Professor C4065/C1046 2500/2855 afanai
Mohammad Afkani Graduate Student C4042 8669 mafkani
Anas Alhasanat Graduate Student C3028 7988 asalhasanat
Faezeh Aliabadi Graduate Student C4042 8669 faliabadifar
Jawaher Alshammari Graduate Student     jalshammari
Jihan Alshammari Graduate Student     jihan.alshammari
Todd Andrews Professor C1063/C1057 8788/2852 tandrews
Ibsal Assi Graduate Student C3063 2398 iassi
B
Taimaz Bahadory Post Doctoral Fellow C4059 2677 taimaz.bahadory
Majid Bahraminasr Graduate Student  C1042 2854 mbahraminasr
Tyler Bartlett Graduate Student C3011 3450 tsb504
Saman Bazmi Graduate Student C2051 8710 sbazmi
Luc Beaulieu Professor C3012/C2032/C2037 6203/2857/7560 lbeaulieu
Axel Belgarde Graduate Student C4064 2407 abelgarde
Ivan
Booth
Associate Professor HH3033 4401 ibooth
Valerie
Booth
Assistant Professor SN4000C 4523 vbooth
Marek Bromberek Laboratory Instructor C3071A 8840 marekb
Nicolai Bronikowski Research and Project Engineer C4059 2677 nbronikowski
C
Stephen Campbell Instructional Assistant C3062 7943 smc403
Qiying Chen Professor C3027/C1064/ C1007/C1050 8878/4360/4328/8880 qiyingc
Maynard Clouter Professor Emeritus C1062A/C1060 8884 mclouter
Kam to Billy Chan Graduate Student     ktbchan
Donna Coombs Intermediate Secretary C3000 8738 dcoombs
Jason Crawford Per Course Instructor C1061 8736 jcrawford
Stephanie Curnoe Professor C3013 8888 curnoe
D
Entcho Demirov Associate Professor & Deputy Head (Graduate Studies) C4051 8834  entcho 
Brad de Young Professor
Emeritus
    bdeyoung 
Mark Downey  Oceanographic Assistant C1052  8897  mark.downey 
Matthew Drew Graduate Student C4043B 6231 mdrew
E
Mykhaylo Evstigneev  Associate Professor C3025  2474  mevstigneev 
F
Rayan Farid Graduate Student C1044 8879 rfarid
Joe Fitzgerald Assistant Professor C4062 8839 jgfitzgerald
G
Bowen Gao Graduate Student C3028 7988 boweng
Daria Gazizova Graduate Student C1044 6136 dgazizova
Marilena Geng Graduate Student C4053 6136 msgeng
Amir Gholizad Graduate Student C4057A   agholizadgha
Tran Gien Professor Emeritus     tgien
Alexis Goffin Graduate Student C4043C 6231 aagoffin
Rick Goulding Academic Program Officer C3004 6111 rgoulding
Maxence Grandadam Postdoc C3014 3759 mbgrandadam
H
Kyle Hall Graduate Student C3070 8837 kpwh23
Kevin Hank Graduate Student C4043C 6231 khank
Dillon Hanlon Graduate Student C3028 7988 dfh031
Edward Hayden Lab Instructor C3062 7943 ehayden
I
J    
John Jerrett Instructional Assistant C2034 8899 jjerrett
Ashish Joy Graduate Student C1042 2854 ashishj
Katelyn Joyce Graduate Student C1040A 6137 knjoyce
K
Amir Kaffashnia Graduate Student C3011 3450 akaffashnia
Amir Khoshbooie Graduate Student C2048 8842 ahkhoshbooie
L    
Jolanta Lagowski Honorary Research Professor C3060 2667 jolantal
James LeBlanc Assistant Professor C3031 8849 jleblanc
John K. C. Lewis Professor     john.lewis
Ming Li Instructional Assistant C3054A 7631 ml6255
M    
Alison Malcolm Associate Professor   2728 amalcolm
Shahrazad Malek Assistant Professor (Teaching) C3015 8850 smdm85
Brad McNiven Graduate Student C3011 3450 bm2570
Liqiu
Men
Laboratory Instructor C2046 3006 lmen
Pouria Mirsadegh Graduate Student C3028 7988 pmirsadegh
Parisa Mirzaei Graduate Student C3011 3450 pmirzaei
Colby Morgan Graduate Student C2048 8842 ctgm42
Mike Morrow Honorary Research Professor C3060/C1006/
C1010/C1056
4361/8094/ 2851/2671 mmorrow
Seyed Mohammad Mousavi Graduate Student C4056 2407 smrmousavi
Dillip Mohapatra Postdoc C3016 2679 dkmohapatra
James Munroe Associate
Professor
C4060/C1051 7362/7819 jmunroe
Joe Murphy Machinist C1053 3036 jmurphy11

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M |