A-Z Directory - (N-Z)

A-M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Position Office Phone Ext.
(709)864-
Email Address
@mun.ca
N
         
O
Lisa O'Brien Administrative Officer C3005C 8737 physicsadmin
Josiane Ostiguy Graduate Student C4056 6150 jo3364
P    
Jamseena Parayil Graduate Student C4064 2407 jparayil
Audrey Parnell Graduate Student C4053 6136 aparnell
Fred Perry Systems Administrator C3003 4572 fred
Martin Plumer Honorary Research Professor     plumer
Kris Poduska Professor C3022/C1058/C1005 8890/2853/7273 kris
Q    
Guy Quirion Honorary Research Professor     gquirion
R    
Michael Rochester Professor Emeritus ER4040 7565 mrochest
S    
Ivan Saika-Voivod Professor C3026 8886 saika
Paula Santisteban Instructional Assistant     nps071
Bahman Jegarkandi Seifi Graduate Student C2051 8710 bseifijegark
Kelly Shorlin Assistant Professor (Teaching) C3058 8877 kshorlin
Nancy Soontiens Adjunct Professor     nancy.soontiens@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Stephen Spencer Graduate Student C3070 8837 sjs633
Chris Stevenson System Administrator C4063 2624 csteven
T    
Lev Tarasov Professor C4043 2675 lev
Joshua Tobin Graduate Student     jat454
Yanitza Trosel Arroy Graduate Student C3002A 8838 dtroselarroy
U    
V    
W    
Maureen Wade Intermediate Clerk Stenographer C3005 8735 mwade
Stefan Wallin Assistant Professor C1061 8880 swallin
Chen
Wei
Graduate Student C3002B 2242 cw7734
John Whitehead Professor     john.whitehead@mac.com
X    
Y    
Anand Yethiraj Professor C3029/C1003/ C1066 2113/8115/7450 ayethiraj
Z   
Len Zedel Professor and Department Head C3000/C4066 8738/3106 zedel
Yang Zhang Postdoc C4059 2677 yzhang
Luise Zeigermann Graduate Student C4064 2407 lmzeigermann

| N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z