Holiday schedule for Marine Institute

The following is a list of Marine Institute holidays for 2019.

  1. New Year’s Day - Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
  2. Mid-March - Monday, March 18, 2019
  3. Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
  4. Easter Monday - Monday, April 22, 2019
  5. Victoria (Commonwealth) Day - Monday, May 20, 2019
  6. Discovery Day - Monday, June 24, 2019
  7. Memorial Day - Monday, July 1, 2019
  8. Mid-July - Monday, July 15, 2019
  9. Regatta Day - Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2019 (or as designated)
  10. Labour Day - Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
  11. Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
  12. Remembrance Day - Monday, Nov. 11, 2019
  13. Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
  14. Boxing Day - Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019

Contact

Human Resources

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000