Holiday schedule for Marine Institute

The following is a list of Marine Institute holidays for 2020.

  1. New Year’s Day - Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
  2. Mid-March - Monday, March 16, 2020
  3. Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
  4. Easter Monday - Monday, April 13, 2020
  5. Victoria (Commonwealth) Day - Monday, May 18, 2020
  6. June Day - Monday, June 22, 2020
  7. Memorial Day - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  8. Mid-July - Monday, July 13, 2020
  9. Regatta Day - Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020 (or as designated)
  10. Labour Day - Monday, Sept. 7, 2020
  11. Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
  12. Remembrance Day - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
  13. Christmas Day - Friday, Dec. 25, 2020
  14. Boxing Day - Monday, Dec. 28, 2020

Contact

Human Resources

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000