Staff

Administrative Staff - School of Music

Dr Ian Sutherland
Dean, School of Music; Graduate Officer, Master of Music Program
isutherland@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Meghan Forsyth
Graduate Officer, Master of Arts and PhD programs in Ethnomusicology
mforsyth@mun.ca
(709) 864-4722

Lisa McDonald
Senior Administrative Officer
lmcdonald@mun.ca
(709) 864-7480

Annie Corrigan
Academic Program Assistant
acorrigan@mun.ca
(709) 864-7955

Jackie Costello
Senior Clerk
jcostell@mun.ca
(709) 864-7444

Maureen Houston
Senior Secretary
mhouston@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Stephen Lilly
Music Technology Specialist
slilly@mun.ca
(709) 864-6748

Christine McDonald
Administrative Staff Specialist II
cmcdonal@mun.ca
(709) 864-4487

Mark Murphy
Development Officer
emarkm@mun.ca
709-864-3148

Denise Porter
Intermediate Secretary
dporter@mun.ca
(709) 864-7487

Peter Stanbridge
Concert and Facilities Coordinator
pstanbridge@mun.ca
(709) 864-4700

Chelsi Walsh
Digital Marketing Advisor
chelsi.walsh@mun.ca
(709) 864-8619

Research Centre for the Study of Music, Media and Place (MMaP),
Arts & Culture Centre

Dr Harris Berger
Director, Research Centre for the Study of Music Media and Place (MMaP)
harris.berger@mun.ca
(709) 864-3701

Spencer Crewe
Digital Audio Studio Coordinator
spencerc@mun.ca
(709) 864-2057

Dr. Joy Fraser
Project Coordinator
jfraser@mun.ca
(709) 864-2051

Bruneau Centre for Excellence in Choral Music

Lynette Stoyles
Administrative Staff Specialist I
lstoyles@mun.ca
(709) 864-2058

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000