Holiday schedule for MUNFA, LUMUN Per Course Instructors, LUMUN Postdoctoral Fellows and TAUMUN

The following is a list of university holidays for 2020  in accordance with the following collective agreement clauses:

  • MUNFA - Clause 22.09
  • LUMUN Per Course Instructors - Clauses 26.01 & 26.02
  • LUMUN Postdoctoral Fellows - Clauses 28.01 & 28.02
  • TAUMUN Members - Clauses 25.01 & 25.02
  1. New Year’s Day - Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
  2. Second January Holiday - Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020
  3. Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
  4. Memorial Day - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  5. Labour Day - Monday, Sept. 7, 2020
  6. Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
  7. Remembrance Day - Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
  8. Christmas Eve - Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020
  9. Christmas Day - Friday, Dec. 25, 2020
  10. Boxing Day - Monday, Dec. 28, 2020
  11. New Year's Eve - Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020

Contact

Human Resources

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000