IT Services

Need IT help? Contact the ITS Service Desk

Office of the CIO
Spencer Hall, Room SP-4010


Steve Greene
Chief Information Officer and Director IT Services
sagreene@mun.ca | (709) 864-8329


Katie Seaward
 Executive Assistant
 kseaward@mun.ca | (709) 864-2733


Deidre Walsh
 Manager, Business Services and Administration
 dwalsh@mun.ca | (709) 864-4372


Barbara Dawson
Associate Director Client Relationships
barbara@mun.ca | (709) 864-4587


Penny Filler-Skinner
Associate Director Enterprise Application Support
penny@mun.ca | (709) 864-3768


Todd Farrell
Associate Director Infrastructure Services
toddf@mun.ca | (709) 864-2130


Chris Lake
Associate Director Solution Planning and Delivery
c.lake@mun.ca | (709) 864-4894


Margaret Shaw
Manager, Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery
margaret@mun.ca | (709) 864-4535