Core IT and Security Committee


  • Thomas Hawkins, Manager of Technical Systems, CITL
  • Steve Greene, CIO and Director of IT Services
  • Brent Myron, Manager of Operations, CREAIT
  • Sean O’Neill, Director, HSIMS
  • Trevor Pike, Manager of Information and Communications Technology, Marine Institute
  • Newton Pritchett, Director ITS, Grenfell
  • Alison Randell, Director, Information Management & Protection, Office of the CIO (Chair)
  • Michael Rayment, Computer Science
  • Don Bryant, IT Manager, CHIA
  • David Mugford, IT Manager, Library IT Services, Memorial Libraries
  • William Neville, Project Manager, ITS (Coordinator)


Office of the CIO

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000