Book Prize 2018-2019

BENTEAU, Emily (Biology)

BREEN, Zoe (Biochemistry)

CROSS, Sarah (Psychology)

DROLET, Sophie (Ocean Sciences)

DROVER, David (Earth Sciences)

HEALEY, John (Physics and Physical Oceanography)

MORRISON, Ben (Computer Science)

POWER, Meghan (Geography)

POWER, Neil (Economics)

RYAN, Brady (Mathematics and Statistics)

SEVIOUR, Pauline (Chemistry)


Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000