Current Per Course Instructors (Fall 2017)

Bill Brennan, Jazz Ensemble
Email: wmb535@mun.ca
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Grant Etchegary, Bassoon
Email: getchegary@gmail.com
Office: MU 2000, phone: 864-7486

Jacob Danson Faraday, Music Technology
Email: jfaraday@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034D, phone: 864-3148

Dr. Meghan Forsyth, North American Popular Music, NL Folksinging
Email: mforsyth@mun.ca
Office: Room 149, Arts & Culture Centre, phone: 864-2051

Florian Hoefner, Contemporary Music/Improvisation Ensemble
Email: info@florian-hoefner.com
Office: MU 2021, phone: 864-7487

Jennifer Johnson, Violin
Email: jenniferbodymap@gmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Heather Kao, Violin
Email: heatherkao@hotmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Kerri MacPhee, Instrumental Conducting
Email: kmm840@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034D, phone: 864-3148

Shelley Neville, Voice
Email: shelleyneville70@gmail.com
Office: MU 2009, phone: 864-2543

Derek Norman, Video Documentary Production
Email: derekn@mun.ca
Office: MMaP, Arts & Culture Centre: Phone: 864-2213

Jim Payne, NL Folksinging
Email: jim.payne@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: Room 149, Arts & Culture Centre, phone: 864-2051

Kate Read, Viola
Email: kate_viola@yahoo.ca
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca