Current Per Course Instructors (Winter 2019)

Christian Dauble, World Music Ensemble
Email: cddauble@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034D, phone: 864-4455

Grant Etchegary, Bassoon, Instrumental Conducting
Email: getchegary@gmail.com
Office: MU 2000, phone: 864-7487

Dr. Meghan Forsyth, World Music
Email: mforsyth@mun.ca
Office: Room 149, Arts & Culture Centre, phone: 864-2051

Jenny Griffioen, Functional Piano II
Email: jjg258@mun.ca
Office: MU 1015, phone: 864-7487

Florian Hoefner, Elements of Music II, Jazz Ensemble
Email: info@florian-hoefner.com
Office: MU 2000, phone: 864-7486

Jennifer Johnson, Violin, Pedagogy Internship, Performance Issues
Email: jenniferbodymap@gmail.com
Office: SN 1023, phone: 864-4130

Heather Kao, Violin, Pedagogy Internship
Email: heatherkao@hotmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

E. Mark Murphy, Voice
Email: emarkm@mun.ca
Office: MU 1015, phone 864-7487

Eldon Murray, Opera Workshop, Lyric Diction II
Email: emurray@mun.ca
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Daniel Neill, North American Popular Music
Email: dwn527@mun.ca
Office: SN 1047A, phone: 864-4722

Shelley Neville, Voice
Email: shelleyneville70@gmail.com
Office: MU 2005, phone: 864-7602

Tabitha Payzant, Functional Keyboard IV
Email: tapayzant@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034E, phone: phone: 864-2505

Kate Read, Viola
Email: kate_viola@yahoo.ca
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000