Current Per Course Instructors (Fall 2020)

Stephen Candow, Organ
Email: sjcandow@mun.ca
Phone: 864-7486

Mado Christie, Piano Pedagogy
Email: mchristie@mun.ca
Phone: 864-7486

Grant Etchegary, Bassoon
Email: a94gje@mun.ca
Phone: 864-4130

Jenny Griffioen, Advanced Functional Keyboard I
Email: jjg258@mun.ca
Phone: 864-7487

Meghan Herder, Voice
Email: mlherder@mun.ca
Phone 864-4130

Jennifer Johnson, Violin
Email: jennifer.johnson@mun.ca
Phone: 864-2372

Heather Kao, Violin
Email: b89hsk@mun.ca
Phone: 864-2372

Stephen Lilly, Music Technology
Email: slilly@mun.ca
Office: MU 2034, phone: 864-6748

Daniel Neill, North American Popular Music
Email: dwn527@mun.ca
Phone: 864-7487

Shelley Neville, Voice
Email: sneville@mun.ca
Phone: 864-4130

Daniel Oore, Contemporary Music/Improv Ensemble
Email: doore@mun.ca
Phone: 864-7481

Jim Payne, Newfoundland Labrador Folksinging
Email: n3jp@mun.ca
Office: 864-7486

Kate Read, Viola
Email: kread@mun.ca
Phone: 864-2372

Jonathan Rowsell, Tuba, Euphonium
Email: jonrowsell87@gmail.com
Phone: 864-3673

Kathryn Stewart, Clarinet
Email: krstweart@mun.ca
Phone: 864-7481

Cathy Stone, Trombone
Email: cathy.stone@utoronto.ca
Phone: 864-3673

Doug Vaughan, Elements of Music I
Email: v55dgv@mun.ca
Phone: 864-4455

Chesi Walsh, Digital Content Creation for Musicians
Email: Chelsi.walsh@mun.ca
Office: MU2034, phone: 864-8619

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000