Current Per Course Instructors

Fall 2021

Stephen Candow (Organ)
sjcandow@mun.ca
MU-1034D
864-7487

Peter Cho (Material and Techniques; Post-Tonal Music)
pec004@mun.ca

Mado Christie (Opera Workshop)
mchristie@mun.ca
MU-1003
864-4826

Annie Corrigan (Oboe)
acorrigan@mun.ca
MU-2000
864-7955

Christian Dauble (World Music Ensemble)
cdauble@mun.ca
MU-1034D
864-7487

Jenny Griffioen (Aural Skills I; Advance Functional Keyboard I)
jjg258@mun.ca
MU-1003
864-4826

Meghan Herder (Voice)
mlherder@mun.ca
MU-2019
864-4130

Etienne Gendron (Percussion Techniques)
egendron@mun.ca
MU-1034D
864-7487

Stephen Lilly (Music Technology)
slilly@mun.ca
MU-2034
864-6748

Daniel Neill (North American Popular Music)
dwn527@mun.ca
864-7487

Shelley Neville (Voice)
sneville@mun.ca
MU-2019
864-4130

Tabitha Payzant (Functional Keyboard I, III and IV)
tapayzant@mun.ca
MU-1034D
864-7487

Annalise Smith, (History of Western Art Music I; History of Popular Music in Drama)
annalises@mun.ca
SN-1047B
864-2543

Doug Vaughan (Elements of Music I)
v55dgv@mun.ca
MU-1034D
864-7487

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000