Current Per Course Instructors (Winter 2020)

Stephen Candow, Organ
Email: scandow@mun.ca
Office: MU 1015, phone: 864-7486

Annie Corrigan, Oboe
Email: acorrigan@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone 864-4130

Grant Etchegary, Bassoon
Email: a94gje@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone: 864-4130

Etienne Gendron, Percussion Techniques II
Email: egendron@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034D, phone: 864-4455

Jenny Griffioen, Functional Keyboard II, Advanced Functional Keyboard II
Email: jjg258@mun.ca
Office: MU 1015, phone: 864-7487

Meghan Herder, Voice
Email: mlherder@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone 864-4130

Jennifer Johnson, Violin
Email: jennifer.johnson@mun.ca
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Heather Kao, Violin
Email: b89hsk@mun.ca
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Shelley Neville, Voice
Email: sneville@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone: 864-4130

Tabitha Payzant, Functional Keyboard IV
Email: tapayzant@mun.ca
Office: MU 1026, phone: phone: 864-7487

Jim Payne, Newfoundland and Labrador Accordion
Email: n3jp@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034D, phone: 864-4455

Kate Read, Viola
Email: kread@mun.ca
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Dr. Philip Roberts, Piano
Email: p.roberts@mun.ca
Office: MU 2014, phone: 864-2476

Dr. Jeffrey van den Scott, North American Popular Music
Email: jvandenscott@mun.ca
Office: AA 4082, phone: 864-8424

Doug Vaughan, Elements of Music I
Email: v55dgv@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034D, phone: 864-4455

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000