Current Per Course Instructors (Fall 2019)

Chris Brookes, Radio Documentary
Email: crbrookes@mun.ca
Office: RM 149, MMaP, A&CC, phone: 864-2057

Stephen Candow, Organ
Email: scandow@mun.ca
Office: MU 1015, phone: 864-7486

Annie Corrigan, Oboe
Email: acorrigan@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone 864-4130

Grant Etchegary, Bassoon
Email: a94gje@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone: 864-4130

Etienne Gendron, Percussion Techniques I
Email: egendron@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034D, phone: 864-4455

Jenny Griffioen, Functional Keyboard I, Advanced Functional Keyboard I
Email: jjg258@mun.ca
Office: MU 1015, phone: 864-7487

Meghan Herder, Voice
Email: mlherder@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone 864-4130

Jennifer Johnson, Violin
Email: jennifer.johnson@mun.ca
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Heather Kao, Violin
Email: b89hsk@mun.ca
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Stephen Lilly, Music Technology
Email: slilly@mun.ca
Office: MU 2034, phone: 864-6748

Shelley Neville, Voice
Email: sneville@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone: 864-4130

Tabitha Payzant, Functional Keyboard III
Email: tapayzant@mun.ca
Office: MU 1026, phone: phone: 864-7487

Kate Read, Viola
Email: kread@mun.ca
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Dr. Jeffrey van den Scott, North American Popular Music
Email: jvandenscott@mun.ca
Office: AA 4082, phone: 864-8158

Doug Vaughan, Elements of Music I
Email: v55dgv@mun.ca
Office: MU 1034D, phone: 864-4455

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000