About |  Keynote Speaker | Workshops | Presentations  | Contact

Questions? Email or contact any of the following planning team members:

  • Sarah Arnott, Office of the CIO
  • Jonathan Conway, Engineering Computing Services
  • Barbara Dawson, IT Services
  • Declan Flynn, IT Services
  • Kris Ivany, IT Services
  • Patrick Knee, IT Services
  • William Neville, IT Services
  • Laura Pike, IT Services
  • Alison Snow, IT Services
  • Katie Seaward, Office of the CIO


Office of the CIO

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000