Graduate Students

 
Name Research Area
(Supervisor)
Office Phone Email

Ph.D Experimental Psychology Students
Lucy Adhiambo Health and Wellness
(Garland)
SN1064 _ laodhoch@mun.ca
Felix Ayesu Developmental 
(Hallett)
_ _ fa8584@mun.ca
Courtney Clarke Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Blundell/Bambico)
_ _ clc352@mun.ca
Shelley Cornick Developmental 
(Drover)
_ _ slc456@mun.ca
Olivia Dutton Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Walling)
_ _ odutton@mun.ca
Julie Dwyer Health & Wellness 
(Rash)
_ _ jdwyer@mun.ca
Madison Gregory Social 
(Snook)
SN3081D _ mg7520@mun.ca
Tianshuang Han Social 
(Snook)
SN2057 _ tianshuangh@mun.ca
Nageeb Hasan Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Bambico)
BT2018 _ smnhasan@mun.ca
Meagan Hinks Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Swift-Gallant/Bambico)
SN3081D _ mehinks@mun.ca
Victoria Kavanagh Cognition 
(Hourihan)
SN3066G _ vajk87@mun.ca
Chelsea Lahey Health and Wellness
(E. Fawcett/J. Fawcett)
SN3081D _ calahey@mun.ca
Chris Lively Social 
(Snook)
SN2057 _ cjl528@mun.ca
Phillip MacCallum Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Blundell)
_ _ pem253@mun.ca
Molly MacMillan Cognition 
(Hourihan)
SN1064 _ mbmacmillan@mun.ca
Kyla Malayang Cognition 
(Fawcett)
SN3066H _ kylam@mun.ca
Margaret Nieto Social 
(Day/Harenburg)
_ _ mnieto@mun.ca
Stephanie Salia Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Swift-Gallant)
SN1064 _ ssalia@mun.ca
Shannon Waye Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Bambico/Blundell
SN1064 846-8876 scw003@mun.ca

PsyD Students
Lauren Brandys PsyD (Carter-Major) SN3081D _ lbrandys@mun.ca
Ryan Collins PsyD (Garland) SN3081D _ u32rhc@mun.ca
Leigh Dunn PsyD (Carter-Major) _ _ lcdunn@mun.ca
Siann Gault PsyD (Harris) SN3081D _ sgault@mun.ca
Maria Halleran PsyD (Hallett/Harris) SN3071   mgh673@mun.ca
Kaitlyn Lem PsyD (Rash) SN1073 _ klem@mun.ca
Sidney Lichtenstein PsyD (Hadden) _ _ mlichtenstei@mun.ca
Vance MacLaren PsyD (Harris) SN3081D _ vvmaclaren@mun.ca
Marissa Maheu PsyD (Garland) SN3081D _ memaheu@mun.ca
Kaitlyn Mahon PsyD (Rash) _ _ knm152@mun.ca
Emily Marriot PsyD (Rash) SN1073 _ ecsmarriott@mun.ca
Madeline (Quinn) Morris PsyD (E. Fawcett) _ _ mqmorris@mun.ca
Sally Payne PsyD (Fowler) _ _ sedp02@mun.ca
Katherine-Ann Piedalue PsyD (Garland) SN3081B _ klpiedalue@mun.ca
Keltie Pratt PsyD (Hadden) SN3081D _ kjpratt@mun.ca
Tyler Reitsma PsyD (Hesson) _  _ btr330@mun.ca
Emily Saunders PsyD (Rash) SN3081D _ ersaunders@mun.ca
Nicholas Schubert PsyD (Carter-Major/ Harris) SN3081D _ njschubert@mun.ca
Brandon Slaney PsyD (Hallett/Courage) SN3081D _ bjs501@mun.ca
Bailey Stewart PsyD (Hadden) SN3081D _ bkstewart@mun.ca
David Storey PsyD (Rash/Harris) SN1073 _ dpstorey@mun.ca
Jodi Stuckless PsyD (Fowler) SN3081D _ n97jas@mun.ca
Rachel Tarrant PsyD (Hadden) SN3081D _ rt1568@mun.ca
Darcie Valois PsyD (Carter-Major) _ _ dvalois@mun.ca
Elizabeth Wallack PsyD (Rash) SN3081D _ emw855@mun.ca
Leanne Wilkins PsyD (Harris) SN3081D _ lkwilkins@mun.ca
Nadine Yildiz PsyD (Hallett) SN3081D _ nrb267@mun.ca

MSc Experimental Psychology Students
Syed Ali Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Walling)
SN1064  smiali@mun.ca
Maddison Baldwin Cognition 
(Fawcett)
SN3066 _ mmbaldwin@mun.ca
Rebecca Bennett Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Blundell)
BT2019A  rabennett@mun.ca
Alexander Burke Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Walling)
SN1064 _ atburke@mun.ca
Francine Burke Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Swift-Gallant)
SN1064 _ ffb421@mun.ca
Ashlee Coles Health and Wellness
(Harris/Fawcett)
SN1052 _ arlcoles@mun.ca
Cassy Compton-Gillingham Developmental 
(Peterson)
_ _ ccc478@mun.ca
Mark Corrigan Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Bambico)
BT2014/
2018
_ markc@mun.ca
Laura Couturier Health and Wellness
(Carter-Major)
SN1072 _ lec435@mun.ca
Laura Dawson Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Blundell/Bambico)
SN1064  ljmd26@mun.ca
Nicole Eddy Developmental 
(Hallett)
neddy@mun.ca
Brianna George Health and Wellness
(Garland)
SN3081B _ begeorge@mun.ca
Chavon (Danial) Gonsalves Cognition 
(Hourihan)
SN3066F _ cdgonsalves@mun.ca
Mackenzie Grace Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Blundell/Thorpe)
SN2082 _ mcg865@mun.ca
Krista Greeley Health and Wellness
(Garland)
SN3081B   kmgreeley@mun.ca
Ashif Hassan Developmental 
(Peterson)
SN1064 _ ashifh@mun.ca
Abass Haurna Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Walling)
_ _ aharuna@mun.ca 
Ella Howell Developmental 
(Peterson)
eac188@mun.ca
Summer Huggard Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Thorpe)
  sgh857@mun.ca
Alesha King Health and Wellness
(Rash)
SN1073 _ acking@mun.ca
Lauren King Developmental 
(Drover)
SN1064 864-8876 lak236@mun.ca
Samlau Kutana Health and Wellness
(Garland)
SN1064 _ snakutana@mun.ca
Rachel Lee Health and Wellness
(Garland)
SN3081B _ rmlee@mun.ca
Ryan Lee Cognition 
(Hourihan)
_ _ rjl770@mun.ca
Molly MacMillan Cognition 
(Hourihan)
SN3066C 864-8041 mbmacmillan@mun.ca
Andrew MacPherson Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Bambico)
SN2082 _ aimacpherson@mun.ca
Noah Pevie Health and Wellness
(Carter-Major)
SN1064 _ nwpevie@mun.ca
Brandon Richardson Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Blundell/Bambico)
SN1064 _ bsrichardson@mun.ca
Rebecca Rideout Developmental 
(Drover)
SN1064 _ rmerideout@mun.ca
Emily Rowe Health and Wellness
(Harris)
SN1052 _ eclrowe@mun.ca
Kerri Sparkes Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Swift-Gallant/Blundell)
SN1061 _ kmsparkes@mun.ca
Alexander Sproul Cognition 
(Fawcett)
SN1064 _ aesproul@mun.ca
Jared Trask Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Blundell)
_ _ jared.f.trask@mun.ca
Derek Wan-Yan-Chan Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Bambico)
SN1064 _ dlwanyanchan@mun.ca
Sydney Wells Health and Wellness
(Hesson)
_ _ sw8737@mun.ca
Jedidiah Whitridge Cognition 
(Fawcett)
SN1064 _ jww828@mun.ca
Justine Yick Cognition 
(Hourihan)
SN1066F _ jjjyick@mun.ca
Elham Zamani Behavioural Neuroscience 
(Walling)
_ _ ezamani@mun.ca

MAPS Students
Andrea Escoto Rivera Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ aescotoriver@mun.ca
Gillian Foley Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ ggfoley@mun.ca
Philip Hachula Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ pjhachula@mun.ca
Alexandra Hannam Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ amhannam@mun.ca
Emily Howe Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ ejhowe@mun.ca
Natalie Keeler-Villa Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ nkeelervilla@mun.ca
Nicholas Lillington Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ nbl843@mun.ca
Autum Mason Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ amason@mun.ca
Kimberly Noseworthy Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ n33kan@mun.ca
Joe Pius Rebeiro Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ jprebeiro@mun.ca
Jaimie Reynolds Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ jaimier@mun.ca
Katherine Rorke Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ krirorke@mun.ca
Mohammad Tajwar Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ mmtajwar@mun.ca
Brittany Wall Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ baw838@mun.ca

CABE Students
Robert Blackmore CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ rjb005@mun.ca
Tori Burt CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ tburt@mun.ca
Sydney Collins CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ smcollins@mun.ca
Kyle D'Entremont CABE (VanderWal) _ _ kjde08@mun.ca
Jasmin Dawson CABE (Warkentin) _ _ jpdawson@mun.ca 
Parker Doiron CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ pbdoiron@mun.ca 
Meghan Donovan CABE (Bayse) _ _ mmd526@mun.ca
Mohammad Fahmy CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ mf2238@mun.ca
Kyla Funk CABE (VanderWal) _ _ kfunk@mun.ca
Jack Hendrix CABE (VanderWal) _ _ jghendrix@mun.ca
Juan Ibanez CABE (Bitton) _ _ jpibanez@mun.ca 
Joanie Kennah CABE (VanderWal) _ _ jlkennah@mun.ca 
Katja Kochvar CABE (Bitton) _ _ khkochvar@mun.ca
Jessica Lamarre CABE (Wilson) _ _ jlamarre@mun.ca
Fiona Le Taro CABE (Bitton) _ _ fcletaro@mun.ca
Antoine Morel CABE (Bitton) _ _ amorel@mun.ca
Sarita Pelowe CABE (Walsh) _ _ sdp575@mun.ca
Jillian Taylor CABE (Bitton) _ _ jrtaylor@mun.ca
Chirathi Wijekulathilake CABE (Wilson) _ _ ckwijekulath@mun.ca
Amy Wilson CABE (Bitton) _ _ acwilson@mun.ca
Raul Zabala CABE (Bitton) _ _ rzabala@mun.ca