Graduate Students

 
Name Research Area
(Supervisor)
Office Phone Email

Ph.D Experimental Psychology Students
Felix Ayesu Developmental (Hallett) _ _ fa8584@mun.ca
Shelley Cornick Developmental (Drover) _ _ slc456@mun.ca
Olivia Dutton Behavioural Neuroscience (Walling) _ _ odutton@mun.ca
Julie Dwyer Health & Wellness (Rash) _ _ jdwyer@mun.ca
Tianshuang Han Social (Snook) SN1064 _ tianshuangh@mun.ca
Nageeb Hasan Behavioural Neuroscience (Bambico) _ _ smnhasan@mun.ca
Victoria Kavanagh Cognition (Hourihan) SN1064 864-8876 vajk87@mun.ca
Chris Lively Social (Snook) SN2057 _ cjl528@mun.ca
Phillip MacCallum Behavioural Neuroscience (Blundell) _ _ pem253@mun.ca
Molly MacMillan Cognition (Hourihan/Neath) SN1064 _ mbmacmillan@mun.ca
Kyla Malayang Cognition (Fawcett) SN1064 _ kylam@mun.ca
Lucy Odhoch Health and Wellness
(Garland)
SN1064 _ laodhoch@mun.ca
Stephanie Salia Behavioural Neuroscience (Swift-Gallant) SN1064 _ ssalia@mun.ca
Shannon Waye Behavioural Neuroscience (Bambico/ Blundell) SN1064 846-8876 scw003@mun.ca
Elham Zamani Behavioural Neuroscience (Walling) _ _ ezamani@mun.ca

PsyD Students
Lauren Brandys PsyD (Carter-Major) SN2051 864-7698 lbrandys@mun.ca
Ryan Collins PsyD (Garland) SN2051 864-7698 u32rhc@mun.ca
Leigh Dunn PsyD (Carter-Major) _ _ lcdunn@mun.ca
Sidney Lichtenstein PsyD (Hadden) _ _ mlichtenstei@mun.ca
Vance MacLaren PsyD (Harris) SN2051 864-7698 vvmaclaren@mun.ca
Marissa Maheu PsyD (Garland) SN2051 864-7698 memaheu@mun.ca
Kaitlyn Mahon PsyD (Rash) _ _ knm152@mun.ca
Madeline (Quinn) Morris PsyD (E. Fawcett) _ _ mqmorris@mun.ca
Sally Payne PsyD (Fowler) _ _ sedp02@mun.ca
Cally Pevie PsyD (Fowler) SN2051 864-7698 cdp327@mun.ca
Keltie Pratt PsyD (Hadden) SN2051 864-7698 kjpratt@mun.ca
Tyler Reitsma PsyD (Hesson) _  _ btr330@mun.ca
Emily Saunders PsyD (Gosselin/ Rash) SN2051 864-7698 ersaunders@mun.ca
Nicholas Schubert PsyD (Carter-Major/ Harris) SN2051 864-7698 njschubert@mun.ca
Samantha Scurrey PsyD (Rash) SN2051 864-7698 srs000@mun.ca
Brandon Slaney PsyD (Hallett/Courage) SN2051  864-7698 bjs501@mun.ca
Bailey Stewart PsyD (Hadden) SN2051 864-7698 bkstewart@mun.ca
Vanessa Strong PsyD (Fawcett) SN2051 864-7698 u22vds@mun.ca
Jodi Stuckless PsyD (Fowler) SN2051 864-7698 n97jas@mun.ca
Rachel Tarrant PsyD (Hadden) SN2051 864-7698 rt1568@mun.ca
Darcie Valois PsyD (Carter-Major) _ _ dvalois@mun.ca
Elizabeth Wallack PsyD (Rash) SN2051 864-7698 emw855@mun.ca
Leanne Wilkins PsyD (Harris) SN2051 864-7698 lkwilkins@mun.ca
Nadine Yildiz PsyD (Hallett) SN2051 864-7698 nrb267@mun.ca

MSc Experimental Psychology Students
Haurna Abass Behavioural Neuroscience (Walling) _ _ aharuna@mun.ca
Syed Ali Behavioural Neuroscience (Walling)     smiali@mun.ca
Maddison Baldwin Cognition (Fawcett) SN1064 _ mmbaldwin@mun.ca
Rebecca Bennett Behavioural Neuroscience (Blundell)     rabennett@mun.ca
Alexander Burke Behavioural Neuroscience (Walling) SN1064 _ atburke@mun.ca
Francine Burke Behavioural Neuroscience (Swift-Gallant) SN1064 _ ffb421@mun.ca
Krystal Bursey Health and Wellness
(Hadden)
SN1064 864-8876 kkb816@mun.ca
Courtney Clarke Behavioural Neuroscience (Blundell/Bambico) _ _ clc352@mun.ca
Cassy Compton-Gillingham Developmental (Peterson) _ _ ccc478@mun.ca
Mark Corrigan Behavioural Neuroscience (Bambico) SN1064 _ markc@mun.ca
Laura Couturier Health and Wellness
(Carter-Major)
SN1064 _ lec435@mun.ca
Laura Dawson Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell/Bambico)
    ljmd26@mun.ca
Nicole Eddy Developmental (Hallett)     neddy@mun.ca
Andrew Gabel Cognition (Surprenant) _ _ ajg371@mun.ca
Iain Gamba Behavioural Neuroscience (Swift-Gallant) _ _ iadg87@mun.ca
Chavon (Danial) Gonsalves Cognition (Hourihan/Neath) SN1064 _ cdgonsalves@mun.ca
Kelsi Hall Cognition (Fawcett) SN1064 864-8876 kjh402@mun.ca
Ashif Hassan Developmental (Peterson) SN1064 _ ashifh@mun.ca
Ella Howell Developmental (Peterson)     eac188@mun.ca
Summer Huggard Behavioural Neuroscience (Thorpe)     sgh857@mun.ca
Kyle Ivany Behavioural Neuroscience (Blundell) SN1064 _ kbivany@mun.ca
Chan Jeon Social (Day) SN1064 864-8876 bcjeon@mun.ca
Lauren King Developmental (Drover) SN1064 864-8876 lak236@mun.ca
Samlau Kutana Health and Wellness
(Garland)
SN1064 _ snakutana@mun.ca
Chelsea Lahey Health and Wellness
(J. Fawcett/E. Fawcett)
    calahey@mun.ca
Rachel Lee Health and Wellness
(Garland)
SN1064 _ rmlee@mun.ca
Ryan Lee Cognition(Hourihan) _ _ rjl770@mun.ca
Molly MacMillan Cognition (Hourihan/Neath) SN3066F 864-8041 mbmacmillan@mun.ca
Anastasia Mekhael Health and Wellness
(Rash)
    aamekhael@mun.ca
Christina Murphy Health and Wellness
(Hesson)
_ _ cem211@mun.ca
Laura O’Keefe Health and Wellness
(Rash)
SN1064 _ laurakok@mun.ca
Brandon Richardson Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell/Bambico)
SN1064 _ bsrichardson@mun.ca
Rebecca Rideout Developmental (Drover) SN1064 _ rmerideout@mun.ca
Marshal Rodrigues Developmental (Hallett) _ mir358@mun.ca
Nakita Ryan Developmental (Drover/Blundell) SN1058 864-8876 nmr760@mun.ca
David Storey Health and Wellness
(Hadden)
_ _ dpstorey@mun.ca
Jared Trask Behavioural Neuroscience
(Blundell)
_ _ jared.f.trask@mun.ca
Derek Wan-Yan-Chan Behavioural Neuroscience
(Bambico)
SN1064 _ dlwanyanchan@mun.ca
Sydney Wells Health and Wellness
(Hesson)
_ _ sw8737@mun.ca

MAPS Students
Gillian Foley Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ ggfoley@mun.ca
Madison Gregory Applied Psychological Science (Button) _ _ mg7520@mun.ca
Philip Hachula Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ pjhachula@mun.ca
Alexandra Hannam Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ amhannam@mun.ca
Emily Howe Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ ejhowe@mun.ca
Natalie Keeler-Villa Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ nkeelervilla@mun.ca
Nicholas Lillington Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ nbl843@mun.ca
Courtney Lucas Applied Psychological Science (Button) _ _ cll073@mun.ca
Kelsey Moore Applied Psychological Science (Button) _ _ kamm88@mun.ca
Kimberly Noseworthy Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ n33kan@mun.ca
Nidhi Pateel Applied Psychological Science (Button) _ _ nppatel@mun.ca
Sydney Snow Applied Psychological Science (Button) _ _ sas477@mun.ca
Margaret Tran Applied Psychological Science (Button) _ _ mtran@mun.ca
Brittany Wall Applied Psychological Science (Button) SN3075C _ baw838@mun.ca

CABE Students
Robert Blackmore CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ rjb005@mun.ca
Sydney Collins CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ smcollins@mun.ca
Kyle D'Entremont CABE (VanderWal) _ _ kjde08@mun.ca
Meghan Donovan CABE (Bayse) _ _ mmd526@mun.ca
Daniel Dupont CABE (VanderWal) SN2082 864-7668 daniel.dupont@mun.ca
Mohammad Fahmy CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ mf2238@mun.ca
Leanne Guzwell CABE (Montevecchi) _ _ g13lmg@mun.ca
Jack Hendrix CABE (VanderWal) _ _ jghendrix@mun.ca
Juan Ibanez CABE (Bitton) _ _ jpibanez@mun.ca 
Joanie Kennah CABE (VanderWal) _ _ jlkennah@mun.ca 
Katja Kochvar CABE (Bitton) _ _ khkochvar@mun.ca
Jessica Lamarre CABE (Wilson) _ _ jlamarre@mun.ca
Fiona Le Taro CABE (Bitton) _ _ fcletaro@mun.ca
Antoine Morel CABE (Bitton) _ _ amorel@mun.ca
Sarita Pelowe CABE (Walsh) _ _ sdp575@mun.ca
Chirathi Wijekulathilake CABE (Wilson) SN2082 864-7668 ckwijekulath@mun.ca
Amy Wilson CABE (Bitton) _ _ acwilson@mun.ca
Raul Zabala CABE (Bitton) _ _ rzabala@mun.ca