Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs

 

Program Chair Number Email
Sustainable Aquaculture Cyr Couturier 778-0609 cyr.couturier@mi.mun.ca
Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology Eric Vander Wal (co-chair) 864-8291 eric.vanderwal@mun.ca 
Environmental Science  Evan Edinger 864-3233 eedinger@mun.ca  
Scientific Computing Ronald Haynes 864-8825 rhaynes@mun.ca
Theoretical Physics Ivan Booth 864-4401 ibooth@mun.ca
Interdisciplinary Program Assistant   864-3414 idscience@mun.ca 

 

Course Name  Phone Number Email
Fall 2021
ENVS 6000, Environmental Science and Technology
Amir Ali Khan (709) 725-3984 ali@mun.ca