Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs

 

Program Chair Number Email
Data Science Asokan Variyath 864-6104 variyath@mun.ca 
Sustainable Aquaculture Cyr Couturier 778-0609 cyr.couturier@mi.mun.ca
Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology David Wilson 864-8291 dwilson@mun.ca 
Environmental Science  Tao Cheng 864-8924 tcheng@mun.ca 
Scientific Computing Ronald Haynes 864-8825 rhaynes@mun.ca
Theoretical Physics Ivan Booth 864-4401 ibooth@mun.ca
Interdisciplinary Program Assistant Robyn Temple  864-3414 idscience@mun.ca