Dean of Science Office

General Contact Information

Room C-2001, Chemistry/Physics Building
Memorial University, St. John's NL A1B 3X7

Phone: 709 864 8154 or 709 864 8153
Fax: 709 864 3316
Email: science@mun.ca


 

Dr. Travis Fridgen
Dr. Travis Fridgen
Acting Dean of Science | Professor of Chemistry
T: (709) 864-8153 | E: deansci@mun.ca | O: C-2001 |

Dr. Jacqueline Blundell
Dr. Jacqueline Blundell
Acting Associate Dean, Research and Graduate | Professor of Psychology
T: (709) 864-4752 | E: adsr@mun.ca | O: C-2001 |

Dr. Suzanne Dufour
Acting Associate Dean, Administration and Undergraduate | Associate Professor of Biology
T: (709) 864-8155 | E: adsu@mun.ca | O: C-2001 |

Gina Jackson
Gina Jackson
Senior Administrative Officer
T: (709) 864-8659 | E: gjackson@mun.ca | O: C-2001 |

Gail Kenny
Gail Kenny
Decanal Assistant
T: (709) 864-8153 | E: deansciassistant@mun.ca | O: C-2001 |

Melanie Fitzpatrick
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
T: (709) 864-8154 | E: melanief@mun.ca | O: C-2001 |

Dr. Lynn Frizzell
Dr. Lynn Frizzell
Grants Facilitation Officer
T: (709) 864-4458 | E: lynnf@mun.ca | O: C-2061B |

Dr. Jenn Major
Dr. Jenn Major
Grants Facilitation Officer
T: (709) 864-2269 | E: jmajor@mun.ca | O: C-2061A |

Phillip MacCallum
Phillip MacCallum
Grants Facilitation Assistant
T: (709) 864-8440 | E: pem253@mun.ca | O: C-2047 |

Dr. Shannon Sullivan
Dr. Shannon Sullivan
Senior Faculty Advisor
T: (709) 864-8073 | E: shannon@mun.ca | O: HH-3037 |

Julie Bowering
Academic Program Officer - Graduate
E: jbowering@mun.ca | O: C-2050 |

Robyn Temple
Interdisciplinary Programs Assistant
T: (709) 864-3414 | E: idscience@mun.ca | O: C-2044 |

Kelly Foss
Kelly Foss
Communications Advisor
T: (709) 864-2019 | E: kfoss@mun.ca | O: C-2055 |

Vic MacNab
Vic MacNab
Senior Development Officer
T: (709) 864-2696 | E: vmacnab@mun.ca | O: C-2054 |

Kristen White
Career Development Coordinator

* On leave

T: (709) 864-3496 | E: klwhite@mun.ca | O: C-2057 |

Dion Bennett
Dion Bennett
Science Supply Chain Manager
T: (709) 864-8548 | E: dion.bennett@mun.ca | O: CSF-1151 |

Theresa Mackenzie
Theresa Mackenzie
Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education
T: (709) 864-2402 | E: tmackenz@mun.ca | O: SN-1060 |

Rebecca Newhook
Rebecca Newhook
Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education
T: (709) 864-4098 | E: rnewhook@mun.ca | O: SN-1062 |

Julie Kavanagh
Julie Kavanagh
Academic Staff Member in Co-operative Education
T: (709) 864-4334 | E: julie.kavanagh@mun.ca | O: C-2050 |

Kim Reid
Co-op Program Administrator
T: (709) 864-8239 | E: coopscihss@mun.ca | O: SN-1060 |