Departmental Contact Information

 

Biochemistry
Mark Berry, Head 864-8529 biochead@mun.ca
Vacant, Secretary 864-8529 biocoffice@mun.ca 
Carla Yetman, Administrative Assistant 864-7640 biocadmin@mun.ca 
General Office 864-8530 biochem@mun.ca
Biology
Paul Marino, Acting Head 864-7497 biology.head@mun.ca
Cherie Hussey, Secretary 864-7497 chussey@mun.ca
Stephanie Dawe, Administrative Assistant 864-4578 kellysp@mun.ca
General Office 864-7498 None
Chemistry
Sunil Pansare, Head 864-8772 chemhead@mun.ca
Rosalind Collins, Secretary 864-8772 chemsec@mun.ca
Colleen Banfield, Administrative Assistant 864-8649 chemadmin@mun.ca
General Office 864-8773
864-8746
None
Computer Science
Sharene Bungay, Interim Head 864-8652 cs-chair@mun.ca
Christina McCarthy, Secretary 864-8652 cs-secretary@mun.ca 
Carl Dohey, Administrative Assistant 864-4495 cdohey@mun.ca 
General Office 864-8627
864-8628
compsci@mun.ca
Earth Science
Greg Dunning, Head 864-2334 earthscihead@mun.ca
Diane Guzzwell, Secretary 864-2334 dguzzwell@mun.ca
Jane O'Neill, Administrative Assistant 864-8863 jane.oneill@mun.ca
General Office 864-8142 None
Mathematics and Statistics
J. Concepción Loredo-Osti, Head 864-8783 math-head@mun.ca
Carolyn Evans, Secretary 864-8783 carolyne@mun.ca  
Dawn Harvey, Administrative Assistant 864-8917 dharvey@mun.ca
General Office 864-8784 mathstat@mun.ca
Ocean Sciences
Chris Parrish, Interim Head 864-2767 cparrish@mun.ca
Donna Inkpen, Secretary 864-2767 dinkpen@mun.ca
Marsha Roche, Administrative Assistant 864-3709 maroche@mun.ca
General Office 864-3708  None
Physics and Physical Oceanography
Len Zedel, Head 864-8738 physicshead@mun.ca
Donna Coombs, Secretary 864-8738 physicssec@mun.ca
Lisa O'Brien, Administrative Assistant 864-8737 leobrien@mun.ca 
General Office 864-8735 None
Psychology
Christina Thorpe, Head 864-8495 psychology.head@mun.ca
Ashley Sullivan, Secretary 864-8495 psychsecretary@mun.ca
Scott Young, Administrative Assistant  864-4712 psyoung@mun.ca
General Office 864-8496 psych@mun.ca