Departmental Contact Information

Biochemistry
Mark Berry, Head864-8529biochead@mun.ca
Shannon Hayes864-8529shannonh@mun.ca
Cathy Perry, Administrative Assistant864-7640cathy.perry@mun.ca
General Office864-8530biochem@mun.ca
Biology
Ted Miller, Acting Head864-7497biology.head@mun.ca
Cherie Hussey864-7497chussey@mun.ca
Stephanie Dawe, Administrative Assistant864-4578kellysp@mun.ca
General Office864-7498None
Chemistry
Sunil Pansare, Head864-8772chemhead@mun.ca
Gina Simms, Secretary864-8772chemsec@mun.ca
Allison Eaton, Administrative Assistant864-8649allison.eaton@mun.ca
General Office864-8773
864-8746
None
Computer Science
Yuanzhu Chen, Head864-8652cs-chair@mun.ca
Regina Edwards, Secretary864-8652redwards@mun.ca
Jennifer Frisen, Administrative Assistant864-4495jfriesen@mun.ca
General Office864-8627
864-8628
compsci@mun.ca
Earth Science
Greg Dunning, Head864-2334earthscihead@mun.ca
Diane Guzzwell, Secretary864-2334dianeg@esd.mun.ca
Jane O'Neill, Administrative Assistant864-8863jane.oneill@mun.ca
General Office864-8142None
Mathematics and Statistics
J. Concepción Loredo-Osti, Head864-8783math-head@mun.ca
Leonce Morrissey, Secretary864-8783leonce@mun.ca
Dawn Harvey, Administrative Assistant864-8917dharvey@mun.ca
General Office864-8784mathstat@mun.ca
Ocean Sciences
Garth Fletcher, Head864-2767fletcher@mun.ca
Angela Skiffington, Secretary864-2767angelas@mun.ca
Marsha Roche, Administrative Assistant864-3709mroche@mun.ca
General Office864-3708 
Physics and Physical Oceanography
Kris Poduska, Head864-8738physicshead@mun.ca
Donna Coombs, Secretary864-8738dcoombs@mun.ca
Lisa O'Brien, Administrative Assistant864-8737leobrien@mun.ca
General Office864-8735mwade@mun.ca
Psychology
Ken Fowler, Head864-8495psychology.head@mun.ca
Secretary864-8495psychsecretary@mun.ca
Jennifer Benson, Administrative Assistant 864-4712jennifer.benson@mun.ca 
General Office864-8496psych@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Science

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000