Directors (2019-2020)

Officers:
President                 Steve Wolinetz     steven.wolinetz@gmail.com
Past President         Jane Foltz             jane@mun.ca    
Vice President         Chris Dennis         cdennis@mun.ca
Secretary                 Sheila Singleton    asingleton@nf.sympatico.ca
Treasurer                 Audrey Power       audrey@mun.ca
 
Directors:

Andy Foster             afoster@mun.ca
Bob Helleur             rhelleur@mun.ca
Donna Jackman      djackman@mun.ca
Brian Power             power@mun.ca
Bernadette Power   berpower@mun.ca
Ann Ryan                 annryan2@yahoo.ca
Anne Sinnott           asinnott@mun.ca
Jean Snook              jsnook@mun.ca
Mary Sparkes           msparkes@grenfell.mun.ca
Jim Wyse                 jwyse@mun.ca
 
Extras:
Office Assistant       Jackie Collins                 munpa@mun.ca
Grenfell Alternate   Lois Bateman                  lbatemen@grenfell.mun.ca

2019-06-13

Contact

MUN Pensioners' Association (MUNPA)

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000