Staff & Administration

Dr. JC Loredo-Osti
Dr. JC Loredo-Osti | Department Head
T: (709) 864-8783 | E: math-head@mun.ca jcloredoosti@mun.ca | O: HH-3001 |

Dr. Ivan Booth
Dr. Ivan Booth
PhD Waterloo | Chair, Undergraduate Studies and Theoretical Physics, Cross-appointed with Physics and Physical Oceanography
T: (709) 864-4401 | E: ibooth@mun.ca | O: HH-3003 |

Dr. Yildiz Yilmaz
Dr. Yildiz Yilmaz | Deputy Head (Statistics)
T: (709) 864-8069 | E: yyilmaz@mun.ca | O: HH-3035 |

Dr. Chun-Hua Ou
Dr. Chun-Hua Ou | Deputy Head (Graduate)
T: (709) 864-8779 | E: mathgrad@mun.ca ou@mun.ca | O: HH-3014 |

Ms. Dawn Harvey
Ms. Dawn Harvey | Administrative Staff Specialist
T: (709) 864-8917 | E: dharvey@mun.ca | O: HH-3002 |

Ms. Tara Stuckless
Ms. Tara Stuckless | Undergraduate Program Officer
T: (709) 864-8914 | E: mathugrad@mun.ca tstuckless@mun.ca | O: HH-3004 |

Ms. Carolyn Evans
Ms. Carolyn Evans | Secretary to the Department Head
T: (709) 864-8783 | E: mathstat@mun.ca carolyne@mun.ca | O: HH-3000 |

Ms. Melissa Strong
Ms. Melissa Strong | General Office
T: (709) 864-8784/8785 | E: m.strong@mun.ca | O: HH-3003 |

Mr. Leigh Herman
Mr. Leigh Herman | Laboratory Instructor (Math Help Centre)
T: (709) 864-2032 | E: dlherman@mun.ca | O: HH-3029 |

Mr. Russ Flynn | PC Consultant

On leave