Teaching Faculty

The following individuals have been hired to teach courses on a short-term contract basis.

Austin, Elizabeth (Beth Ann)
Austin, Elizabeth (Beth Ann)
MMath Waterloo
T: (709) 864-8731 | E: eaustin@mun.ca | O: HH-3057 |

Craighead, John
Craighead, John
MSc Queen's

On leave

T: (709) 864-8780 | E: jwcraighead@mun.ca | O: HH-3012 |

Sheel, Tarun
Sheel, Tarun
PhD Keio University
T: (709) 864-3471 | E: tksheel@mun.ca | O: HH-3031 |

Silvesan, Daniela
Silvesan, Daniela
PhD Memorial
T: (709) 864-8696 | E: danielas@mun.ca | O: HH-3021 |

Solomon, Afework
MSc Memorial
T: (709) 864-8079 | E: afework@mun.ca | O: HH-3048 |

Sullivan, Shannon
Sullivan, Shannon
PhD Memorial
T: (709) 864-8073 | E: shannon@mun.ca | O: HH-3037 |

Yang, Haiyan
Yang, Haiyan
PhD Memorial
T: (709) 864-8070 | E: h.yang@mun.ca | O: HH-2011 |