Staff


DEAN'S OFFICE


Westcott-Stevens, Jane

Assistant to the Dean
709-864-4549
jwstevens@mun.ca 


Power, Stephanie

Communications Advisor
709-864-4408
stephaniegp@mun.ca 


GENERAL OFFICE (Tel: 709-864-2719)


Chubbs, Wanda

Administrative Staff Specialist III
709-864-3964
wchubbs@mun.ca 


Clairmont, Georgette

Administrative Staff Specialist II
709-864-7809
gclairmont@mun.ca 


Vacant

Administrative Staff Specialist II
Phone: 
E-mail:   


Bishop, Jennifer

Academic Program Administrator, Faculty Load and Compensation
709-864-2305
janneb@mun.ca


Park, Mary

Senior Clerk
709-864-2614
maryp@mun.ca 


Ritu, Ritu

Senior Clerk 
709-864-2067
ritur@mun.ca 


Ghag, Talwinder Singh

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 
tsghag@mun.ca 


Kennedy, Colleen

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
709-864-2719
colleenk@mun.ca 


COLLABORATIVE PROGRAMS


Corbett, Linda

Administrative Staff Specialist II
Phone: 
lcorbett@mun.ca 


McHugh, Rebecca

Academic Program Administrator (Admissions) 
709-864-8560
rhmchugh@mun.ca 


LEARNING RESOURCE CENTRE


Baker, Amanda

Learning Resource Centre Instructor
709-864-6121
amanda.baker@mun.ca  


King, Stephanie

Learning Resource Centre Instructor
709-864-4483
slms87@mun.ca 


Knox, Sarah

Learning Resource Centre Instructor
709-864-8310
s.knox@mun.ca 


McSween, Kristelle

Learning Resource Centre Instructor
709-864-3147
kmcsween@mun.ca  


Smith, Deanne

Anatomy Laboratory Instructor
709-864-8560
s62dms@mun.ca 


RESEARCH UNIT


Kirby-Butler, Trina

Grants Facilitator
709-864-2663
tkirbybutler@mun.ca 


Smith-Young, Joanne

Research Coordinator
709-864-8145
jsmithyo@mun.ca 


UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS


Cole, Krista

Academic Program Administrator
709-864-4804
kcole@mun.ca


Gaudon, Marie

Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs 
709-864-2719
mgaudon@mun.ca 


Maddigan-Cox, Alison

Clinical Program Administrator
709-864-8352
amaddigancox@mun.ca


GRADUATE PROGRAMS


Childs, JoAnn

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
709-864-3605
joannp@mun.ca 


Fudge, Amy

Academic Program Assistant 
709-864-3603
a.fudge@mun.ca 


 SATELLITE SITES


Anderson, Bruce

PC Consultant III
Phone: 
banderson@mun.ca  


Dawe, Tyra

Senior Clerk 
709-864-8004
tyrad@mun.ca 


Vacant

Academic Program Assistant 
Phone: 
Email:  


Vacant

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 
Email:  


GANDER SITE 


Hennebury, Heather

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone:
f86hmh@mun.ca   


Baker, Kayla

Nursing Laboratory Instructor
Phone: 
Email:  


GRAND FALLS-WINDSOR SITE  


Barnes, Cindy

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone:
cindy.barnes@mun.ca      


Peddle, Natalie

Nursing Laboratory Instructor
Phone: 
nataliep@mun.ca


HAPPY VALLEY-GOOSE BAY SITE 


Dore, Marie-Pier

Nursing Laboratory Instructor
Phone: 
mdore@mun.ca