Staff

 

Bishop, Jennifer

Position: Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-4626
E-mail: janneb@mun.ca


 

Butler, Trina

Position: Grants Facilitator
Phone: 709-864-2663
E-mail: tkirbybutler@mun.ca

 


 

 

Cantwell-Butler, Paula; Grand Falls-Windsor site

Position: 
Phone:
E-mail: z43ptcb@mun.ca   

 


 

 

 


 

Childs, Joann

Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer, Graduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-3605
E-mail: joannp@mun.ca


 

Chubbs, Wanda

Position: Administrative Staff Specialist I
Phone: 709-864-3964
E-mail: wchubbs@mun.ca


 

Cole, Krista

Position: Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-4804
E-mail: kcole@mun.ca


 

Fudge, Amy

Position: Academic Program Assistant (Graduate Programs)
Phone: 709-864-3603
E-mail: a.fudge@mun.ca


 

Gaudon, Marie

Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-864-2719
E-mail: mgaudon@mun.ca

 


 

Hennebury, Heather; Gander site

Position:
Phone:
Email: f86hmh@mun.ca 

 


 

 

Isaacs, Savannah

Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-6121
E-mail: savannah.isaacs@mun.ca


 

Joy, Amanda

Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-864-8589
Email: asvj23@mun.ca


 

Knox, Sarah

Position: Lab Instructor
E-mail: s.knox@mun.ca


 

Maddigan-Cox, Alison

Position: Clinical Program Administrator, Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 709-864-8352
E-mail: amaddigancox@mun.ca 


 

Cojulun De Paz, Andrea 

Position: Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate Admissions 
Phone: 709-864 8560
E-mail: acdp30@mun.ca


 

Park, Mary

Position: Senior Clerk
Phone: 709-864-2614
E-mail: maryp@mun.ca


 

Porter, Marcia

Position: Communications Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-4408
E-mail: mlporter@mun.ca


 

Stamp, Cheryl

Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-864-2067
E-mail: f64cms@mun.ca

 


 

Smith-Young, Joanne

Position: Research Coordinator, Nursing Research Unit
Phone: 709-864-8145
E-mail: jsmithyo@mun.ca


 

Smith, Deanne

Position: Anatomy Laboratory Instructor
Phone: 864-8560
Email: s62dms@mun.ca

 


 

 

Snow, Stephanie

Position: Lab Assistant
Phone: 709-864-4483
E-mail: slms87@mun.ca


 

Westcott-Stevens, Jane
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 709-864-4549
E-mail: jwstevens@mun.ca

 


On Leave


 

 

Dawe, Brenda
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer (on leave)

 


 

McSween, Kristelle

Position: Lab Instructor