Chemistry-Physics Building Occupational Health and Safety Committee


 Name  Position  Department  Email Address
 Kelly Foss   Management co-chair  Dean of Science Office
 Shawn Wall  Employee co-chair  Technical Services
 Jennifer Murray  Management member  Technical Services
 Lisa O'Brien  Management member  Physics & Physical Oceanography
 Melanie Fitzpatrick  Employee member  Dean of Science Office
 Mark Downey  Employee member  Physics & Physical Oceanography


OHS Meetings

Safety-related issues/concerns may be reported at any time via the MUN Safe app or brought to the attention of committee members. 

Agenda items for upcoming meetings should be forward to any committee member.

Upcoming meetings - 2023

Sept. 8, 9:30 a.m.
Nov. 17, 9:30 a.m.