Graduate students

 

NAME EMAIL
Augustus, Brent b.augustus@mun.ca
Avery, Frances favery@mun.ca
Barlow, Cameron ccbarlow@mun.ca
Barnes, Naomie naomieb@mun.ca
Barker, Maygan mkbarker@mun.ca
Bateman, Shannon smbateman@mun.ca
Bateman, Megan mab427@mun.ca
Bringerud, Lydia lrb681@mun.ca
Brown, Nathaniel nathanielb@mun.ca
Browne, Jeanette n14jfb@mun.ca
Carr, Sujittra sacarr@mun.ca
Chasse, Maeghan memchasse@mun.ca
Chen, Tingting tingtingc@mun.ca
Collins, Meaghan melizabethc@mun.ca
Crane, Kathryn h32klt@mun.ca
Crocker, Abigail abcrocker@mun.ca
Dalvand, Ayda adalvand@mun.ca
Daneliuk, Lynda ldaneliuk@mun.ca
Dignam, Natalie ngdignam@mun.ca
Dow, Grace gadow@mun.ca
Egan-Kiigemagi, Cynthia cak046@mun.ca
Era, Mahmuda miera@mun.ca
Esquivel Suarez, Mariana mesquivelsua@mun.ca
Farahbod, Marissa mff376@mun.ca
Fleming, Kathleen kamf34@mun.ca
Haque, Mohammad mahaque@mun.ca
Huang, Qian qianh@mun.ca
Khaksar, Mahdi mkhaksar@mun.ca
Kibirkstis, Ema ek3160@mun.ca
Kwok, Emma eokwok@mun.ca
Lang, Emma el4456@mun.ca
Learning, Jeffery c95jml@mun.ca
Lipa, Israt ijlipa@mun.ca
Luscombe, Emily eml256@mun.ca
Maccath-Moran, Ceallaigh cmaccathmora@mun.ca
McDougall, Claire cam182@mun.ca
McKeown, Denise dlmckeown@mun.ca
Mohammadi, Ehsan emohammadi@mun.ca
Morritt, Noah njam06@mun.ca
Muldoon, Micaela mmuldoon@mun.ca
Murray-Bergquist, Karin karinmurraybergq@mun.ca
Nichter, Klara kmn812@mun.ca
Reepschlager, Anna acreepschlag@mun.ca
Richardson, Amy arichardson@mun.ca
Roberts, Brittany ber430@mun.ca
Roubo, Kelly kroubo@mun.ca
Samokovlija Baruh, Ruzhica (Rose) rsamokovlija@mun.ca
Sanchini, Laura l.sanchini@mun.ca
Sarwar, Nadia nsarwar@mun.ca
Sergachov, Alina asergachov@mun.ca
Shibley, Wyatt wjs167@mun.ca
Shultz, Sarah stshultz@mun.ca
Small, Alyson as8602@mun.ca
Staple, Benjamin bstaple@mun.ca
Temple, Robin rst686@mun.ca
Virratvuori, Akseli aavirratvuor@mun.ca
Visos-Ely, Jade jcvisosely@mun.ca
Wang, Xuan xw4661@mun.ca
Webb, Megan mjw745@mun.ca