Current Faculty

 

  Dr. Mark Berry

Mark D. Berry

Professor

Head of Department

     
Office CSF 3206 864-8529
Laboratory CSF 3240 864-8542
Email biochead@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

  Dr. Rob bertolo

Robert Bertolo

Professor


Deputy Head (Graduate Studies)
     
Office CSF 4239 864-7954
Laboratory CSF 4205 864-3595
Email rbertolo@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Valerie Booth

Valerie Booth

Professor

 
     
Office CSF 3237 864-4523
Laboratory CSF 3206 864-8534
Email vbooth@mun.ca
       
  Booth Laboratory Web Page

 


 

  Dr. Rob Brown

Robert Brown

Associate Professor

     
Office CSF 4240 864-8678
Laboratory CSF 4205 864-8544
Email rbrown@mun.ca
       
  Brown Laboratory Web Page

 


 

  Dr. Janet Brunton

Janet Brunton

Professor

Deputy Head (Undergraduate Studies)
     
Office CSF 4238 864-8533
Laboratory CSF 4205 864-3595
Email jbrunton@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

  Dr. Sukhinder Cheema

Sukhinder K. Cheema

Professor

 

     
Office CSF 4237 864-3987
Laboratory CSF 4205 864-3982
Email skaur@mun.ca
       
  Cheema Laboratory Web Page

 


 

  Dr. Sherry Christian

Sherri Christian

Associate Professor

     
Office CSF 3239 864-8550
Laboratory CSF 3206 864-4429
Email sherri.christian@mun.ca
       
  Christian Laboratory Web Page

 

 


 

  Dr. Scott Harding

Scott Harding

Assistant Professor

     
Office CSF 3235 864-8539
Laboratory CSF 3206 864-4711
Email  sharding@mun.ca
       
  Harding Laboratory Web Page
Research Interests

 

 


 

  Dr. Dave Heeley

David Heeley

Professor

     
Office CSF 3229 864-2036
Laboratory CSF 3206 864-8040
Email dheeley@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 

 

 


Pavan Kakumani

     
Office CSF 4241 864-2501
Laboratory CSF 4205  
Email pkkakumani@mun.ca
       
   

 


 

Shyamchand Mayengbam            

Shyamchand Mayengbam

Assistant Professor

  Office CSF 3234 864-2761
  Laboratory CSF 3206 864-2501
  Email smayengbam@mun.ca
  Research Interests

 

 


  

  Dr. Ross McGowan

Ross McGowan

Professor

 

     
Office CSF 3227 864-4468
Laboratory CSF 3206 864-8536
Email rmcgowan@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 


Dr. Martin Mulligan

Martin Mulligan

Professor

     
Office CSF 3233 864-7978
Laboratory CSF 3206 864-2538
Email mulligan@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

  Dr. Kaushik Nag

Kaushik Nag

Associate Professor

 

     
Office CSF 3229 864-3597
     
Email kaushikn@mun.ca
       
   

 


 

 

  Jaeok Park

Jaeok Park

Assistant Professor

     
Office CSF 3238 864-8042
Laboratory CSF 3206 864-2538
Email jaeokp@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

  Dr. Fereidoon Shahidi

Fereidoon Shahidi

University Research Professor

     
Office CSF 4243 864-8552
Laboratory CSF 4205 864-8026
Email fshahidi@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests

 


 

  Dr. Helene Volkoff

Hélène Volkoff

Professor

     
Office SN3009 864-2140
Laboratory SN3010 864-6130
Email hvolkoff@mun.ca
       
  Research Interests