2016 Competitor Videos

Three Minute Thesis Competition


2016 Winners:

Winner - Trip to Eastern Regionals - Meagan McCardle

Runner-Up - $500 - Brittany Palm Flawd

People's Choice - $200 Bitters Gift Certificate - Brittany Palm Flawd

2016 Competitors:

Laura Fallon

Lisa Fang

Abhinaba Ghosh

Joanne Harris

Xinlong Liu

Christopher Lively

Kaijie Ni

Purvikalyan Pallegar

Kathleen Stevens

Amit Sundly


3MTĀ® resources on this website have been generously provided by The University of Queensland (UQ), Australia.