Staff Directory

Environmental Health and Safety
208 Elizabeth Avenue
Memorial University
St. John's, NL   A1C 5S7   CANADA
Tel: (709) 864 3786  |   Fax: (709) 864 3116
Email: health.safety@mun.ca

____________________________________

Barbara Battcock
Associate Director
Rm: BP2005
Tel:  (709) 864 6126
Email: bbattcock@mun.ca

Kendra Whelan
Coordinator, Chemical Safety Management
Rm: BP2007
Tel: (709) 864 3769
Email:kwhelan@mun.ca

Mark Bailey
Coordinator, Field Services
Rm: BP2007A
Tel: (709) 864 4827
Email:mbailey@mun.ca

Jon Collins

Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Rm: BP2006
Tel: (709) 864 7827
Email:jgcollin@mun.ca

Darrell Gosse
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Rm: BP2006
Tel: (709) 864 2082
Cell: (709) 687 0682
Email: dgosse@mun.ca
Contractor safety: projsafe@mun.ca

Dr. Rod Hobbs
Radiation and Biological Safety Control Officer and Controlled Goods Designated Official
Rm: BP2006
Tel: (709) 864 8250
Email: r.hobbs @ mun.ca

Patrick St. Croix
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Rm: BP2006
Tel: (709) 864 3658
Email: pwstcroix@mun.ca

Kelly Taylor
Industrial Hygienist
Rm: BP2003
Tel: (709) 864 6789
Email: k.taylor@mun.ca

Michael Yetman
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Rm:  BP2000A
Tel: (709) 864 2238
Email: mjyetman@mun.ca

Contact

Environmental Health & Safety

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000