Staff

General Office

Shena Quinton
Shena Quinton
Senior Clerk | Biology
T: (709) 864-4357 | E: squinton@mun.ca | O: CSF2211 |

Jennifer Rey-Goyeneche
Graduate Secretary | Biology
T: (709) 864-2346 | E: biogradsec@mun.ca | O: CSF2211 |

Stephanie Dawe
Stephanie Dawe
Administrative Officer | Biology
T: (709) 864-4578 | E: kellysp@mun.ca | O: CSF2211B |

Lauren Robinson
Head's Secretary | Biology
T: (709) 864-7497 | E: bioheadsec@mun.ca | O: CSF2211C |

Tracey Bishop (on leave)
Tracey Bishop (on leave)
Graduate Secretary-Academic Support | Biology
T: (709) 864-2346 | E: biogradsec@mun.ca | O: CSF2211 |

Academic & Research IT Support

Kerri Green
Kerri Green
Research Computing Specialist | Biology
T: (709) 864-4500 | E: kerri@mun.ca | O: CSF2223 |

Laboratory Coordinator

Andrea Darby-King
Andrea Darby-King
Lab Supervisor | Biology
T: (709) 864-4004 | E: aking@mun.ca | O: CSF2343 |

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Andrew Chaulk
Andrew Chaulk
Academic Program Officer | Biology
T: (709) 864-8021 | E: bioapo@mun.ca | O: CSF2344 |

Laboratory Instructors

Sylvia Bartlett
Sylvia Bartlett
Laboratory Instructor | Biology
T: (709) 864-8032 | E: sebartle@mun.ca | O: CSF2328 |

Hope Bennett
Hope Bennett
Laboratory Instructor | Biology
T: (709) 864-7501 | E: hbennett@mun.ca | O: CSF2335 |

Fiona Cuthbert
Fiona Cuthbert
Laboratory Instructor | Biology
T: (709) 864-8009 | E: fcuthber@mun.ca | O: CSF2340 |

Elizabeth Diegor
Elizabeth Diegor
Laboratory Instructor | Biology
T: (709) 864-8017 | E: ediegor@mun.ca | O: CSF2337 |

Valerie Power
Valerie Power
Laboratory Instructor | Biology
T: (709) 864-3540 | E: valeriep@mun.ca | O: CSF2338 |

Youlian Tzenov
Youlian Tzenov
Laboratory Instructor | Biology
T: (709) 864-3515 | E: ytzenov@mun.ca | O: CSF2326 |

Ed Whelan
Ed Whelan
Laboratory Instructor | First Year Coordinator | Biology
T: (709) 864-8643 | E: ewhelan@mun.ca | O: CSF2341 |

Instructional Assistants

Michelle Bachan
Michelle Bachan
Instructional Assistant | Biology
T: (709) 864-8111 | E: mbachan@mun.ca | O: CSF2323 |

Luc Boudreau (On Leave)
Instructional Assistant | Biology
T: (709) 864-7496 | E: z29ljnb@mun.ca | O: CSF2334 |

Kate Carson
Kate Carson
Instructional Assistant | Biology
T: (709) 864-8031 | E: katecarson@mun.ca | O: CSF2324 |

Colleen Furlong
Colleen Furlong
Instructional Assistant | Biology
T: (709) 864-8031 | E: c.furlong@mun.ca | O: CSF2327 |

Science Technicians

Nicholas Barnes
Nicholas Barnes
Science Technician III | Biology
T: (709) 864-8024 | E: nicholasb@mun.ca | O: CSF2303 |

Lisa Dunne
Lisa Dunne
Science Technician III | Biology
T: (709) 864-4719 | E: ldunne@mun.ca | O: CSF2303 |

Bill Gin
Bill Gin
Science Technician III | Biology
T: (709) 864-2368 | E: wgin@mun.ca | O: CSF2303 |

Soraya Moore
Science Technician III | Biology
T: (709) 864-4553 | E: smm677@mun.ca | O: CSF2303 |

Matthew Pittman
Matthew Pittman
Science Technician III | Biology
T: (709) 864-8039 | E: mrpittma@mun.ca | O: CSF2303 |

Tim Strange (On Leave)
Tim Strange (On Leave)
Science Technician III | Biology
T: (709) 864-4553 | E: timothy.strange@mun.ca | O: CSF2303 |

Christine Wells
Science Technician III | Biology
T: (709) 864-4002 | E: christinew@mun.ca | O: CSF2303 |