Staff

Administrative Staff
General Inquiries   709-864-2709     
Natasha Lambert
Intermediate Secretary
IIC3020 709-864-7859 nlambert[at]mun.ca
Angela Doyle
C-RISE Administrator
IIC3019 709-864-6258 angela.doyle[at]mun.ca
Laboratories   
Fangzhou Dong
Lab Technologist
 IIC1022 709-864-6704  fdong[at]mun.ca
Kelly LeShane
Lab Technologist
 IIC1022 709-864-6711  kleshane[at]mun.ca
Research Staff
Peyman Bahrami     pbhrami[at]mun.ca
Abdollah Havizadeh     ahavizadeh[at]mun.ca
Norah Hyndman     nhyndman[at]mun.ca
Mohammad Ghiasi     mmghiasi[at]mun.ca
Maziyar Mahmoodi     m.mahmoodi[at]mun.ca
Steven Noseworthy, NSERC     steven.noseworthy[at]nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Mohammed Said     mmesaid[at]mun.ca
Niraj Shukla, Mitacs     nshukla[at]mitacs.ca
Postdoctoral Fellows
Abdelsalam Abugharara EN2107   a_nasar[at]mun.ca
Sara Ahmadkelayeh     sahmadkelaye@mun.ca
Abbas Azarpour     abbas.azarpour[at]mun.ca
Mahsan Basafa     mb2853[at]mun.ca
Cleverson Esene     cee817[at]mun.ca
Faisal Fahd IIC3016     ff4544[at]mun.ca
Eranga Fernando IIC3016   hctef2[at]mun.ca
Ali Ghamartale     aghamartale[at]mun.ca
Mohammad Huque     mmh710[at]mun.ca
Jinesh Machale     jinesh.machale[at]outlook.com
Abbas Mamudu     amaudu[at]mun.ca
Omid Mohammadzadeh     o.r.mohammadzadeh[at]mun.ca
Efran Mohagheghian     e.moghagheghian[at]mun.ca
Hamidreza Momtaz     hamidmomtaz[at]gmail.com
Agustine Osarogiabon     auo335[at]mun.ca