Our People

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE  
General Inquiries   709-864-2705 engr.civil[at]mun.ca 
Sannu Lawt, Secretary EN3070 709-864-2022 slawt[at]mun.ca
Jayde Edmunds, Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate Programs EN4019 709-864-2472 edmundsj[at]mun.ca 
LABORATORIES
Shawn Organ, Lab Technologist EN1033B 709-864-8906 sorgan[at]mun.ca
Lidan Tao, Laboratory Instructor EN3055 709-864-4497 ltao[at]mun.ca
PROFESSORS   
Bipul Hawlader, P.Eng. (Head) EN3062 709-864-8945 bipul[at]mun.ca
Ashutosh Dhar, P.Eng. (Deputy Head) EN3064 709-864-6246 asdhar[at]mun.ca
Seshu Adluri EN3066 709-864-3800 adluri[at]mun.ca
Carlos Bazan, P.Eng. EN3032 709-864-8943 cabazan[at]mun.ca
Stephen Bruneau, P.Eng. EN3007 709-864-2119 sbruneau[at]mun.ca
Bing Chen, P.Eng. EN3061 709-864-8958 bchen[at]mun.ca
Joseph Daraio, P.Eng.  ER4017 709-864-2756 jadaraio[at]mun.ca
Assem Hassan, P.Eng. EN3068 709-864-7473 ahassan[at]mun.ca
Amgad Hussein, P.Eng.  EN3017 709-864-3312 ahussein[at]mun.ca
Noori Saady, P.Eng. EN3069 709-864-6087 nsaady[at]mun.ca
Hodjat Shiri, P.Eng. EN3067 709-864-2738 hshiri[at]mun.ca
Baiyu (Helen) Zhang, P.Eng. EN3016 709-864-3301 bzhang[at]mun.ca
CROSS-APPOINTMENTS  
ADJUNCT PROFESSORS   
Abdel-Zaher Kamal Abdel-Razek EN-3052 709-864-4764 abdelzahekaa[at]mun.ca
Amir Ali Khan     ali[at]mun.ca
Kenneth Lee     ken.lee[at]dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Kshama Roy     kshama.roy[at]mun.ca
Rune Storesund     rune[at]berkeley.edu
Shawn Kenny     Shawn.Kenny[at]carleton.ca
Michael Paulin     mike.paulin[at]intecsea.com
Martin Richard     martin.richard[at]mun.ca
Kamal Hossain     kamalh[at]mun.ca
PROFESSORS EMERITI   
Ian Jordaan, P.Eng. EN2063   ijordaan[at]mun.ca
Leonard Lye   709-864-8933 llye[at]mun.ca
RETIRED PROFESSORS   
Cynthia Coles     ccoles[at]mun.ca
Hesham Marzouk     hmarzouk[at]mun.ca
Ken Snelgrove     ksnelgrove[at]mun.ca
Arisi Swamidas     aswamidas[at]mun.ca
RESEARCH PROJECT ENGINEERS/OTHER
Steven Noseworthy, NSERC     steven.noseworthy[at]nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Libby Carew, Mitacs     lcarew[at]mitacs.ca
POST-DOCTORAL FELLOWS
Basem Abdelaleem     bhaa18[at]mun.ca
Bo Liu     bo.liu[at]mun.ca
Eduardo Malta     emalta[at]mun.ca
Esmaeil Kouhgardi     ekouhgardi[at]yashiltech.ca
Hamidreza Momtaz     hmomtaz[at]mun.ca
Hieu Phan     hcp082[at]mun.ca
Weiyun Lin     weiyun.lin[at]mun.ca
Saeid Eskandari     se2284[at]mun.ca
Auchib Reza     areza[at]mun.ca
Xing Song     xs3184[at]mun.ca
Zahra Ahmadian Tabasi     zat077[at]mun.ca
PER COURSE INSTRUCTORS   
Abdel-Zaher Kamal Abdel-Razek   709-864-4764 abdelzahekaa[at]mun.ca
Auchib Reza     areza[at]mun.ca
Amir Ali Khan     ali[at]mun.ca
Bo Liu     bl4184[at]mun.ca
Sharon Deemer ER 4034  709-864-7568  sdeemer[at]mun.ca
Steve Bonnell     bonnell_steve@yahoo.com
Xing Song     xing.song@mun.ca
Brian Peach     bpeach@mun.ca 
Andrew Jesso     andrew.jesso@gmail.com