Information Sessions for Current Memorial Students

Attend a virtual information session with faculty/school representatives and academic advisors. You'll learn more about the program, admission requirements, and possible career opportunities.

ProgramDateTimeLocation
Business Tuesday, Sept. 14 12 p.m. Webex
Ocean Sciences Wednesday, Sept. 22 10 a.m. Webex
Computer Science Wednesday, Sept. 22 11 a.m. Webex
HSS/Arts Wednesday, Sept. 22 12 p.m. A 1045 & Webex
Engineering Thursday, Sept. 23 12 p.m. Webex
Nursing Monday, Sept. 27 2 p.m. Webex
Social Work Wednesday, Sept. 29 1 p.m. Webex
HKR Tuesday, Oct. 5 11:30 a.m. Webex
Business Wednesday, Oct. 6 1 p.m. Webex
Biology Friday, Oct. 8  10 a.m.  Webex 
Pharmacy Wednesday, Oct. 13  10 a.m.  Webex 
Business Wednesday, Oct. 27  1 p.m.  Webex 
Pharmacy Thursday, Nov. 4  2 p.m.  Webex