Award Winners

This section of the Scholarships and Awards website will be dedicated to those students, who, in the past years, have received some of Memorial University's most prestigious awards.

2018-2019 Winners

  • The Dr. Leslie Harris Memorial University Alumni Association Scholarship
  • The Memorial University of Newfoundland Alumni Entrance Scholarship
  • The Warren and Catherine Ball Memorial Entrance Scholarship
  • Schulich Leader Scholarship
  • Shad Scholarship (formerly Shad Valley Scholarship)

Recipient names to be posted by February 28, 2019

2017-2018 Winners

2016-2017 Winners

2015-2016 Winners

2014-2015 Winners

2013-2014 Winners

2012-2013 Winners

2011-2012 Winners

2010-2011 Winners

2009-2010 Winners

2008-2009 Winners

2007-2008 Winners

2006-2007 Winners

2005-2006 Winners



Scholarships / Bursaries / Awards and other Financial Aid

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000