CONTACT

Emera Innovation Exchange

ADDRESS

100 Signal Hill
St. John’s, NL, A1C 5S7

Phone: (709) 864 3133
Email: signalhillcampus@mun.ca


OUR TEAM


LEAD, STRATEGIC OPERATIONS

Vacant


OPERATIONS & ADMINISTRATION

Adam Saunders

Adam Saunders 

Finance & Administration

  • Phone: +1.709.864.7115
  • Email: asaunders@mun.ca

John Duff

John Duff

Systems Officer

  • Phone: +1.709.864.4355
  • Email: jkduff@mun.ca

Jessica Humphries

Jessica Humphries

Administrative Staff Specialist

  • Phone: +1.709.864.3133
  • Email:jessicah@mun.ca

EVENTS

Paula Eddy Shea

Paula Eddy Shea

Events Liaison

  • Phone: +1.709.864.2023
  • Email: paulaes@mun.ca
Vanessa Frampton

Event Coordinator

  • Phone: +1.709.864.3110
  • Email: vanessaf@mun.ca

Robyn Pike

Robyn Pike

Event Coordinator

  • Phone: +1.709.864.2919
  • Email: robyn.pike@mun.ca


MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Kathryn Lear

Kathryn Lear

Marketing & Communications Advisor

  • Phone: +1.709. 864.3483
  • Email: kathryn.lear@mun.ca


CATERING

Travis Pickford

Travis Pickford

Catering Lead, Red Oak

  • Phone: +1.709. 864. 2516
  • Email: redoak@mun.ca

Contact

Signal Hill Campus

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000